Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Chic Cross Print: Chenille

Chic Cross Print: Chenille

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself.
Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(1 Review) 1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1 review)
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Cross Print: Chenille
Review 1 for Chic Cross Print: Chenille
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by theowl5753
Date:July 3, 2014
City: cranford
State:New Jersey

Disappointing

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very disappointing. The color of these address labels do not match the color of the invitations. The address labels look more like a light peach color as opposed to pink."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer CareJuly 11, 2014
Hi theowl5753! I see that you have already reached out to our Customer Care team, and your order has been discounted.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, as theowl5753 did, so we can make it right.