Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Surrounding Thanks

Surrounding Thanks

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Tiny Prints will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Surrounding Thanks
Review 1 for Surrounding Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CHTX
Date:November 18, 2014
City: Austin

Great Product

"Impressive -- wonderful printing. Great color. Highly recommend."
Review 2 for Surrounding Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBeam
Date:October 28, 2014

Pros: Modern
"I loved everything about this product except the fact that you only had a couple of color options."
Review 3 for Surrounding Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amvaldez
Date:August 4, 2014
City: Sonora
State:Texas

Absolutely unique

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors are beautiful & perfect for my baby shower gift. Unique gift for mom to be. So pretty & different for a thank you cards. She's going to love them!"
Review 4 for Surrounding Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CatherineTB
Date:July 26, 2014
State:South Carolina

Lovely

Pros: Whimsical
"I'm thrilled with this sweet postcard. The colors are as beautiful in person as they look online. I especially love the ability to personalize this with a return address. That leaves me with more room to write a thoughtful note and more time on my hands."
Review 5 for Surrounding Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosejam
Date:May 10, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Adorable

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"The design and multicolored pattern is just adorable. I can't wait to send out my thank you notes."
Review 6 for Surrounding Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TKCtinyprint
Date:July 29, 2013
State:Florida

A great way to say thank you

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The paper stock is thick and the colors are vibrant. We love sending these out as nice thank yous!"
Review 7 for Surrounding Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EdgeDallas
Date:April 10, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Vintage Style

Pros: Vintage
"I love the vintage feel of these notecards. The design is also very sweet & feminine. Love them!"
Review 8 for Surrounding Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rockmom
Date:March 23, 2013
City: allen
State:Texas

many thanks

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"i actually ordered this in the black, white & grey tones. i love it. i always want a little something to send after i visit someone to thank them. this is a trendy little postcard that expresses me perfectly. its really high quality like everything ive ordered from tiny prints"
Review 9 for Surrounding Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amccaughin
Date:February 1, 2013
City: Melbourne
State:Florida

Love my new thank you cards!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so happy with my thank you card ( postcards). They are exactly what I wanted!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Surrounding Thanks
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5