Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Dainty Dress

Dainty Dress

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dainty Dress
Review 1 for Dainty Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CheerfulandCharming
Date:April 22, 2015
City: Schenectady
State:New York

Lovely Invitations

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This was my first order and I am extremely pleased with these invitations. I chose square corners with pearl finish (also pearl envelopes) and ordered the coordinating return address labels as well. Design was easy to personalize and the end product was SO pretty and arrived early. Well done Tiny Prints! We will be back."
Review 2 for Dainty Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nanmen
Date:March 29, 2015
City: San Mateo
State:California

Beautiful card

Pros: Traditional
"This card is beautiful the color and presentation were just lovely the guests really liked them as well."
Review 3 for Dainty Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Justusfour
Date:March 15, 2014
City: NY
State:New York

Adorable

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Very pretty invitations, I chose the heavier card stock and I love it. The saturated colors are still soft and clean. The sweet picture looks great front and back, still plenty of room for text."
Review 4 for Dainty Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcantara
Date:March 11, 2014
City: Randolph
State:New Jersey

Absolutely Beautful!!!

Pros: Religious
"I was going crazy looking for an invitation to my daughters communion & I came across this invitation & I couldnt be happier. I bought this in the shimmer & I love it. The paper quality is perfect & I love how the backside of the card is the backside of the dress. I know I will be getting lots of compliments on this invitation."
Review 5 for Dainty Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sobe
Date:March 10, 2014
City: Cheshire
State:Connecticut

Beautiful just beautiful!!

Pros: Traditional
"I just very happy with the product! I will never shop in another website. The quality is amazing , service is wonderful!! Thank you!!!"
Review 6 for Dainty Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alkel321
Date:February 26, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Better than expected

Pros: Religious, Whimsical
"I ordered these for my daughter's communion and am so glad I did. They are so much nicer than I thought they would be. The card stock is strong and heavy - for the price I thought it would have been a little flimsy. The design is adorable and everyone that received one has complimented me on the invitations. You won't be sorry if you order these."
Review 7 for Dainty Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Suzyq282
Date:April 1, 2013
City: Elmont
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Whimsical
"This card not only met my expectations, and then some. I was very pleased with the card, the service, everything.
I will order again.
"
Review 8 for Dainty Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ziggygal
Date:March 18, 2013

Beautiful Communion Invite!

Pros: Whimsical
"Family loved the invitation for my daughter's first holy communion. The paper is a nice thickness and the detail on the photo is great. Love that the back is also the back of the dress. I was able to put all the necessary information on the card and it looked lovely. Great invitation!"