Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry

Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Review 1 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kyles
Date:March 29, 2014
City: Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely invite

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This invite turned out perfectly. I did not really want a true pink colour rather an apricot tone and I thought this looked like that on the screen. Good news it came out exactly as it looked. We changed the font to the dark chocolate on the back rather than silver so we could mat h it up better with gold envelopes. All in all it turned out great. I took my own photo just in a white outfit near a white wall on our neutral coloured lounge, close up, and it turned out perfect. Only criticism is would have likes to change the working from baptism to christening but this was not an option."
Review 2 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by firstbabygirl
Date:March 23, 2014

"Finished product was better than expected. The quality of the paper is worth the price and product arrived faster than expected."
Review 3 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beca
Date:February 18, 2014
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Gorgeous invitation

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"It all comes down to a great photo with this card, but we were very pleased with the outcome of our invitations. The card is nice thickness and very classy - we received many compliments. We splurged for the rounded edges - very tricky of TinyPrints to display it with the rounded edges and then charge extra but it really does make a difference. The card arrived looking exactly like the online representation - gorgeous. Very happy with the quality of these invitations."
Review 4 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alymenda
Date:August 14, 2013
City: Boca Raton
State:Florida

Our card came out BEAUTIFUL!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"- After reading somebody else's review on this product I followed their recommendation on choosing the White Pearl Paper. I think it gives it a magical touch. It is brighter but it doesn't look cheesy or not elegant which I was worried about.
- Try to choose a picture with pastel colors.
- it is a GOOD quality product and finish.
- I did the Rush Delivery and it really was QUICK! I ordered them on a Sunday and I got the cards on Tuesday Morning!!!
"
Review 5 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ahaas
Date:July 29, 2013

stunning!

Pros: Religious, Vintage
"This card was absolutely gorgeous! The shipping was way faster than we expected. 100% satisfied & I would recommend to anyone."
Review 6 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ysimm
Date:July 29, 2013

Looks Good

Pros: Religious
"I bought this for my granddaughters baptism. It looked really good. I think its best though to choose a better quality paper. I had a limited budget so bought the cheap one and eventhough it looked good, it would have been better with the more expensive paper.."
Review 7 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 14, 2013

Happy customer

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall design is beautiful. Loved the way it came out except for the fact that the picture was a little blurred. It didnt really look blurred on the computer screen & I would have wished Someone would have reached our to me to tell me it was blurred (thought that is why you pick the option for a designer to review?) still not quite sure what that option does for you? But printing & delivery was super quick & I will definitely order from here again. Overall I'm a very happy customer!"
Review 8 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dellie
Date:May 8, 2013
City: Cambridge
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simple and pretty, perfect for a Baptism.

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic
"Perfect design for my daughters Baptism invitation, simple and pretty with the dove and cross design and pretty colour. Love the fact that you can change script and colour of the script (more colour choices would have been nice though). Very high quality of card stock and not flimsy at all, bought the higher end envelopes as well and was very satisfied with the quality of those as well. Simple design but a lot of impact, in my husbands words when I showed him "wow that is beautiful"!!! Everyone who has received the invite has had nothing but praise."
Review 9 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaR502
Date:May 2, 2013
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Perfection

Pros: Religious, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"This was the easiest invitation/announcement I have ever put together! Everything turned out perfect, the colors were amazing, my daughter's image came out wonderful...I couldn't wait to share with my family and friends! The quality and design were impeccible and I will definitely be using tinyprints for future projects."
Review 10 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMOORANANA
Date:March 28, 2013

BEAUTIFUL CARD

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I DID THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS CAME OUT REALLY NICE. ONLY THING IS I WISH THE CARD STOCK WAS A LITTLE HEAVIER."
Review 11 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nolz
Date:March 28, 2013
City: San Jose
State:California

Elegant & Wonderful

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic
"-simple but elelgant
-looks great in a B&W pic
-pearl white paper is extra but worth it.
- :)
"
Review 12 for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ValerieCal
Date:February 21, 2013
City: San Jose
State:California

Beautiful Baptism Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose this card for the simplicity and being able to customize the back side with baptism and after party information. The quality of the card is great as well as the printing. I love being able to have the invites look so professionally done, but by me! Everyone loves receiving cards made by Tiny Prints. It puts a smile to everyones face when they open the envelope!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peaceful Praise: Wild Strawberry
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5