Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Circled Stars

Circled Stars

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Use a unique color palette and a fun print to set your holiday greeting cards apart from the rest. This mesmerizing pattern makes for a standout style statement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Circled Stars
Review 1 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CAHL
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Lafayette
State:Louisiana

Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very nice quality card. I was able to view several photos at a time to decide which one that I liked best. Also able to change the size of the photo (enlarging the photo to fit the card better). I did receive comments from several people that they really liked the card. I was very pleased with my Christmas card from Tiny Prints for the second year in a row. Will definitely use them again."
Review 2 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megajava
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Fontana
State:California

Perfect Card

Pros: Modern
"I have purchased Christmas Cards from TIny prints for the last two years. I love the selection and quality of the products. I also love the ordering process. The instructions are very user friendly and the samples that are available for you to see exactly what you will get is perfect. I have had many compliments from people that I have sent them to and have referred several people to the website. Keep up the good work!!"
Review 3 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by svwillms
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Whiting
State:Indiana

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"This was a great card! I used it as a Christmas card and Wedding announcement. It was easy to change the font to include the information i wanted. The website was easy to navigate and use. My cards were delivered in record time! I'll defiantly order from tiny prints again."
Review 4 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brights
Date:December 29, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Great card

"Card was beautiful - high quality paper, and the photo/text printing was great. The only thing to beware of is that this type of card requires extra postage. It was worth the extra postage $$ in our opinion!"
Review 5 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CGNelson
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Perfect Christmas Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I took a picture of my daughter running in the yard with her red coat on with a red bow in her hair. When used with this card, it looked like a professionally done Christmas Card! I got compliments on it from everyone that I sent it too ... some of my friends still have it up (and it is now April!). Everything from the online processing to the delivery to the product itself was perfect. I will definately use Tiny Pinrts again!"
Review 6 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PawlingMom
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Pawling
State:New York

High Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Tiny Prints is the highest quality product around. Until they came along, the products available were always a bit cheesy. The cards are classy and I am always asked who makes them. Additionally their customer service is excellent."
Review 7 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nycmommyJV
Date:April 9, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

great product, except for extra postage!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"love the design, but note that additional postage is required for this size card!!! luckily the post office was kind to me and only returned one of my cards, but i would not order these again - why pay more for stamps??
anyway, the card came out great. i personalized the text by eliminating a line or two to design to my liking.
"
Review 8 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liane
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Classic card

Pros: Traditional
"The product is classy with understated elegance. Initially a portion of our order was printed off-center, but with a quick call to customer service and no hassels we received a new batch in only two days. We were very pleased with the final product as well as the customer service."
Review 9 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Pickles
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Modern, lovely card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Well designed, elegant card for people looking to get away from the norm. The design team was very helpful when the photo I sent was accidently not of high enough quality. My only issue was that UPS lost my order before christmas - but Tiny Prints was great about it. I can't blame them for UPS' mistake. Would definitely order again."
Review 10 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sally
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Simple and elegant.

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used an outdoor picture and there were green bushes and red flowers in the background. The card complimented the photo perfectly!"
Review 11 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kathrynSC
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

Christmas card stood out

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with this card used for Christmas. It was a heavy paper and I loved the square shape. It really stood out from the other Christmas cards I received. I will be ordering from Tiny Prints again next year, but make sure you get the right number of cards or you have to pay for shipping again."
Review 12 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cindy
Date:April 1, 2009
City: fishers
State:Indiana

love the square

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had been looking for a square holiday card everywhere. Found this one and love it......and the customer service is the best on the Internet!"
Review 13 for Circled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by quinn
Date:April 1, 2009
City: malvern
State:Pennsylvania

great design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"we used this as our holiday card with a black and white family photo. the quality was even better than i expected."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Circled Stars
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5