Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for First Day: Cosmopolitan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

First Day: Cosmopolitan

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Whether it's the first day of Christmas or the twelfth, this adorable holiday photo birth announcement is the perfect way to share your newborn baby's pictures with friends and family.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Review 1 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by erin939
Date:September 19, 2009
City: northport
State:New York

beautiful! simply beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this card as a thank you card for my daughters bday- changed the wording and was able to put a picture of each of my 2 daughters!
loved it and so did everyone else~
"
Review 2 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Columbia
State:Missouri

Sweet and Feminine - use two favorite photos!

Pros: Whimsical
"The perfect announcement if you can't choose just one picture of your new arrival! We wanted to include both a picture of our baby by herself and the baby being held by her proud older sister, and this design allowed us to do that. The bird and tree graphic is feminine and whimsical. The paper is sturdy and the colors bright. Highly recommended!"
Review 3 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Twwink
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Too cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Adorable design that I used for a Spring baby. Paper is thick and the printing and photos came out perfect."
Review 4 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Msmom
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfect Announcement

Pros: Modern
"Rave reviews from all who received our beautiful announcements. The quality of the announcement, paper, ink, photos (sepia) were perfect and great for the price.
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a simple, elegant announcement for their baby girl.
"
Review 5 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beanpole
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Perfectly Feminine

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I ordered this card for my daughter's birth announcment. She was born around Christmas time so this was the perfect announcement for the time of year. While it had a Christmas theme it wasn't an abnoxious red and green card. It was perfectly feminie and a great choice."
Review 6 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jillybean5
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Lakeville
State:Minnesota

Very Cute!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a very cute card. The quality was nice and very trend right. My friends all complimented these cards and couldn't believe I had ordered them myself. I used with my own photograph and these cards made the photograh look professional."
Review 7 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Monrovia
State:California

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"This was the perfect card to announce the birth of our little girl. It was not overtly pink, but yet stll girly. We received tons of compliments on the announcement."
Review 8 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessAC
Date:April 23, 2009
City: hooksett
State:New Hampshire

Excellent Card

Pros: Whimsical
"The paper quality was great, very thick. The colors are great and I liked the option of being able to use 2 photos. I received many compliments from friends and family."
Review 9 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WLStaub
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

2 photo birth announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the colors of this birth announcement. I wasn't sure what the quality of the photos would be like, & I was very impressed when I received the announcements that the photos were so clear and pretty. I also loved the thickness of the paper. Overall I was incredibly pleased!"
Review 10 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Susannafair
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Berwyn
State:Illinois

Suberb!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Outstanding quality paper and pictures. We received so many compliments on these birth announcements. We love Tiny Prints! Highly recommended."
Review 11 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MiKaylaMom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Kew Gardens
State:New York

I love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"It's a very beautiful card, using very good quality paper. And the price is reasonable compared to other options I had then. We personalized it with two of Mikayla's pictures, both head shots, but the result came out great. Thank god I ordered more than what I thought I needed cause people still keep asking for it."
Review 12 for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahD
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Baby Girl Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"The text was very easy to change and play with the different fonts. Tiny Prints was very easy to upload pics to and try out different pictures to choose the best one."
Ratings-Only Reviews for First Day: Cosmopolitan
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5