Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Winter Dots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Winter Dots

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Embrace the snowy winter landscape in a bright new way with this lovely, dotted design from simplyput by Ashley Woodman. This sweet holiday card makes your season’s greetings extra sentimental.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winter Dots
Review 1 for Winter Dots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jnd6
Date:April 25, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Maryland

Loved this card!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was impressed by the stock quality of this card and the quality of the photo. Service was exceptional, and it was simple to download photo and personalize text."
Review 2 for Winter Dots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by donnam
Date:April 24, 2009
City: newport coast
State:California

we loved it!

Pros: Whimsical
"This card was great--we used a fun text for our card si it was more whimsical with the dots and colors"
Review 3 for Winter Dots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diann
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Fishers
State:Indiana

Midwest modern

Pros: Modern
"This design is modern yet looked great with a traditional photo. We selected a beach photo for this design. The contrast where the water met the sand blended with the blue and green contrast of the boarder."
Review 4 for Winter Dots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mommyof4
Date:April 23, 2009
City: WILMINGTON
State:Delaware

Versatile card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Used this for a holiday card with rave reviews. Love the square photo frame, although this does require extra postage. The subtle but cheery colors and simply elegant pattern make this a winning choice!"
Review 5 for Winter Dots
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SWood
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Chappaqua
State:New York

nice card, good service

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards came out very nice although the photo quality could have been better. The design was excellent especially for the price. People we sent the card to really were impressed. Overall vey nice. Delivery was quicker than expected too."
Review 6 for Winter Dots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieR
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Manlius
State:New York

Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I used this for my Christmas card and it came out beautifully. I used a black and white photo with a horizon line that matched up with the horizontal line on the card. I loved how the whole thing came together. The paper quality was very good. The extra postage was a pain though. The customer service was excellent; you guys always go above and beyond and I never shop elsewhere to support my paper habit. Thanks!"
Review 7 for Winter Dots
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleMommy
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Wayland
State:Massachusetts

Great "Holiday" Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This worked well for sending to both our Jewish and Christian friends & family. I was a little disappointed in the fact the picture & card were as matte as they were, but they were still very nice. Biggest frustration is the post office charges additional postage for the square size. Tiny Prints does a nice job of warning you about this."
Review 8 for Winter Dots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RSJH
Date:April 2, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Great service and product

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card was one of the most versatile with regards to customizing the text, font, and color. It also fit most pictures where some others had to be landscape or letter layout.
When we recieved the card the photo looked dark. I called and after a few minutes of checking settings they indicated that they could make improvements and reprinted and reshiped my cards within 3 days so I made my Christmas mailing. The only thing I would do next time is to go with the standard white envelope rather than the brown. It looked good, but you have to use a white address label as the ink doesn't show up from the clear labels."
Review 9 for Winter Dots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juno1117
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Norristown
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My husband and I recently got married so we wanted something simple but different. We got so many compliments on this christmas card because it was something you don't see often. Paper quality is very durable and the colors are sharp."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Winter Dots
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5