Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rainbow Bliss

Rainbow Bliss

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainbow Bliss
Review 1 for Rainbow Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshP
Date:June 22, 2014
City: Fenton
State:Michigan

Awesome cards, so happy with them!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I got this card for my daughters 1st birthday, and I loved them! The party is rainbow theme, so they went with that. I wanted something with good quality but didn't want to pay an arm and leg! The paper the cards come on is very thick and the pictures look great! I definitely will be using tinyprints again for cards! They also got here really quick after I ordered and they come packaged in a box so they wouldn't bend before you get them! Very happy with my purchase!"
Review 2 for Rainbow Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by L4mommy
Date:March 25, 2014
City: Troy
State:Ohio

Super cute card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Made this for my daughters 1st birthday invitation. Turned out so cute, everyone loved them! Excellent quality, and arrived quickly."
Review 3 for Rainbow Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TrinTrin
Date:March 4, 2014
State:California

Beautiful rainbow card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Always the best product and best quality. Huge variety to choose from."
Review 4 for Rainbow Bliss
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by ellobie
Date:February 18, 2014

Get rid of the matte option

Pros: Whimsical
"I mistakenly passed right over the matte/glossy options and ended up with the matte paper. These look like I printed them myself at home on plain cardstock."
Review 5 for Rainbow Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahC13
Date:January 18, 2014
State:Florida

Adorable invite

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I used the pearl simmer paper, which was worth the extra cost. So many people called to say how fabulous the invite looked. Grandpa is even framing it."
Review 6 for Rainbow Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cinder14
Date:July 10, 2013
State:Minnesota

Recieved compliments galore on this card!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love this card! Tiny Prints customer service is beyond excellent. They created the card just the way I wanted it. I highly recommend using their free service of having one of their staff review your product before printing it. I used this card as a 6 month announcement for my daughter. On the front of the card I had them add her name, age, weight and height and on back of the card I had them add things she loves (i.e. her mommy & daddy, bath time, Sophie the Giraffe) along with another picture of her. I had the cards printed on white pearl shimmer paper with the rounded edges. Well worth the extra 10 cents/card. Will definitely be ordering from Tiny Prints again."
Review 7 for Rainbow Bliss
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Cablanda
Date:May 23, 2013

Print Error

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really love this invitation and the picture came out really cute. Unfortunately, there was a typo which could not be seen on the preview. The word by was put after my email address which I did not want on there and I also could not see it on the review which I did review with my husband too. The invitations also came to my neighbor's house down the street and luckily she brought them to me. Not the greatest experience with Tiny Prints this time."
Review 8 for Rainbow Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mom2conandmolls
Date:May 14, 2013
State:Florida

Absolutely adorable card!

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered this card with the rounded edges on the pearl paper. Well worth the extra couple of bucks! Couldn't be happier with my purchase. They arrived before the scheduled delivery date and the quality is fantastic."
Review 9 for Rainbow Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lesliemom
Date:April 26, 2013

Love the rainbows!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I needed a rainbow theme for my twins' first birthday invitation and this one certainly fit the bill! It looks adorable!!!"