Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Glittered Gathering

Glittered Gathering

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this card.
Average Customer Rating:
1 out of 5
1
 out of 
5
(2 Reviews) 2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
0 of 2(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glittered Gathering
Review 1 for Glittered Gathering
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by ShaniB123
Date:September 16, 2014

NO SPARKLE

Pros: Whimsical
"Why do they call this card "Glittered Gathering"? I understand that the fine print that said "no actual glitter will be printed on this card", but I assumed that if it was called "Glittered Gathering", then the card would have some sparkle, even if not in the form of actual glitter. There is no sparkle, there is no shine, there is no glimmer, there is nothing that remotely resembles glitter. If they changed the name of this card and adjusted people's expectations, perhaps it could be a successful card, but as long as the customer expects some sparkle, they will be very, very disappointed, as I was."
Review 2 for Glittered Gathering
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Tjmds
Date:May 24, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Dirty looking cards

Pros: Modern
"I opened the card and immediately pulled each one out. I thought the maybe they had all been dropped, held with ink or dirt smudged fingers, or maybe the printer used was dirty. I am assuming that each recipient of my cards will think I sent them the dirty one too. If not in such a rush to get my cards out, I definitely would have returned. I'm so upset about the turnout."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceMay 28, 2014
We are so sorry that you were unhappy with your order! On this design, the grunge effect is part of the background, and is intended by the designer.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If you are unsatisfied with your order in ANY way, please contact us as soon as possible. We want to know about it, so we can make it right for you.