Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Modern Flowers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Modern Flowers

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Rejoice over the arrival of your new baby with this bright and bold winter birth announcement. The fun flowers add a vibrant, modern feel to your good news.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Flowers
Review 1 for Modern Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anna123
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Birth Announcement / Christmas Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"What a great card to double as a birth announcement and Christmas card for our November baby! Looks beautiful with a black & white picture of baby. Couldn't have turned out better."
Review 2 for Modern Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LPWI
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Loved the card and outstanding service

Pros: Traditional
"Outstanding product. I did a birth announcement which was also a Christmas card. I was scared that I would not get my cards in time to send them out for Christmas and Tiny Prints expedited them at their expense. I did not even ask them to, it was a wonderful surprise. High quality paper and product. I will definitely use Tiny Prints for all my announcements and holiday cards."
Review 3 for Modern Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Newton
State:Massachusetts

Excellent

Pros: Modern
"The birth annoucement was beautiful, we mailed over 100 and eveyone loved it. Top quality and design. Customer service was excellent as they allowed me to change the wording after I had already submitted the order."
Review 4 for Modern Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Land O Lakes
State:Florida

Beautiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We used this card as a Holiday Card/Birth Announcement and got so many compliments on it. A friend specifically mentioned that she loved the paper quality and would consider using Tiny Prints for her baby's announcement."
Review 5 for Modern Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by catherineVA
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

High Quality Announcement

Pros: Modern
"I was very impressed with the high quality of the birth announcement I ordered. It was worth the price!
I liked having the virtual proof option to review it.
We got many compliments on it, I’d order from tiny prints again."
Review 6 for Modern Flowers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newmama
Date:April 1, 2009
City: seattle
State:Washington

Pros: Modern
"Overall I was pleased with this card. We used it as a birth announcement and holiday card. My only complaint would be the photo colors were a bit off from what we perceived them to be."
Review 7 for Modern Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimmy
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Germantown
State:Wisconsin

Holiday Announcement

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"-Excellent paper quality
-Perfect holiday announcement
-Easy to customize
-Loved the coordinating address labels
"