Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blessed Birth

Blessed Birth

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Share your Christmas traditions with the world on this classic holiday card designed by Jill Smith Design. The stylized figures at the top put a modern twist on a beloved traditional theme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blessed Birth
Review 1 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ssonnier
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Lafayette
State:Louisiana

Blessed Birth

Pros: Religious
"Many people thought that this product was professionally done. The quality of paper was really nice and the design was simple and elegant."
Review 2 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AuburnMom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Auburn
State:Alabama

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card for my Christmas cards. While it was a beautiful card, I was surprised that it was in a matte finish rather than glossy. I would suggest using a photo with a high resolution so that the picture would turn out clear and crisp on the card. If you are prepared for a matte card stock rather than a glossy photo finish, I think you will be very happy with the card."
Review 3 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amee
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Texas

Christmas Card

Pros: Religious
"This card was sophisticated but simple. I was able to change my picture to Sepia, which really enhanced this card, and gave it a unique old fashion look. In addition, I was able to customize with a bible verse and have a great looking Christian Christmas Card with the seasonal religous message I wanted."
Review 4 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisonW
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Fort Collins
State:Colorado

Classy Card

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"Besides the terriffic design of the card, the customer service at Tiny Prints was outstanding as always, letting me know about a pricing special I had overlooked."
Review 5 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Oliver
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Thunder Bay

Perfect

Pros: Modern, Religious
"I love being able to change text to personalize it to our family and all the choices are great. Too many awesome cards to choose from. The only drawback to me is that I wish I could purchase cards in denominations of 10. i.e. 30, 40, 50, etc."
Review 6 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mandawaltermire
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

i love tiny prints!!!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the second year I have ordered from tiny prints and I just can't stop talking about how easy and beautiful the finally product is!!!!!! This web site is the most user friendly!!! My cards this year are amazing!!!!! Thank you tiny prints for making Christmas cards fun again!!!!!!!"
Review 7 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BSmith
Date:December 8, 2009
City: De Pere
State:Wisconsin

Honors Him!

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"From the moment I opened the box, I fell in love with this card! The quality and detail was equisite; however, it was the way it honors and represents what this season is really about - - the birth of our Savior. Jill Smith has captured with simplicity and taste the important event we are celebrating this time of year. I've already received several texts and e-mails from friends and family that have received our Christmas card ~ all commenting on the quality and design. Thank you, Jill, for creating such a beautiful card!"
Review 8 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by savvyshopper
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Top of the line quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"These photo cards are a classy yet fun depiction of what Christmas is really all about. The quality is amazing. Everyone we sent them to commented on how great this photo card was and was a favorite to many of them."
Review 9 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mevi
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Needham
State:Massachusetts

Favorite Christmas Card

Pros: Whimsical, Religious
"I absolutely loved that Tiny Prints offered a beautiful Christmas card with the true meaning of Christmas. It is so hard to find a religious photo card without compromising on style and youthfulness. Why should the religious cards not be fabulously adorable, too? This was truly a combination of the true spirit of Christmas and a whimsical, but elegant card. I got quite a few comments that this was the favorite card received. I like to think that it was because of my dapper and handsome 4 month old, but I think it may have had more to do with the update on an old-fashioned, hope-filled theme that is needed today more than ever."
Review 10 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessb
Date:April 20, 2009
City: phoenix
State:Arizona

adorable card

Pros: Religious
"we used this card for christmas 2008 and received a number of compliments on it. it's not the first card i have ordered from tinyprints.com and it will certainly not be the last. i love the quality of the paper, the design options, and the ease of online ordering."
Review 11 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by southernmom
Date:April 12, 2009
City: Little Rock
State:Arkansas

nativity card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Religious
"this card turned out beautiful...I loved adding the text and being able to edit the photo in terms of cropping it and then being able to see the sample before completing the order"
Review 12 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SrhJsmn
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Morro Bay
State:California

Jesus is the Reason for the Season!

Pros: Religious
"We had such great compliments on this card when we sent it out. My whole side of the family lives on the opposite coast from my husband, 20 month old daughter and me. This is the way that they get to see a glimpse of how she's changed each year, so they are so important to us... and this product did not disappoint. The back of the card is solid white, so it gave us plenty of room to write personal messages to the people we see the least. This was also our third time purchasing from TinyPrints, and we will definitely be back in the future.... they have a super great selection, fast ship and great customer service!"
Review 13 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bcooper
Date:April 10, 2009
City: westbury
State:New York

Religious themed Christmas card

Pros: Modern, Religious
"Its a religious holiday, why not reflect it on your Christmas cards? Stylish, with many choices of font and print. Great paper weight...an all around winner!"
Review 14 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Murry
Date:April 9, 2009
City: White Bear Lake
State:Minnesota

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Religious
"I thought it was very original and got many compliments. I liked that you had a Christian option on your website."
Review 15 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Chrise
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Fort Collins
State:Colorado

Cute, modern design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"The card color isn't as dark as I was expecting. The photo wasn't very high quality...it wasn't as clear due to the matte paper type that it uses. I would recommend using an underexposed photo. It is a a nice heavy card and was a unique design that everyone liked.
This was the first time I used TIny Prints. I will definitely use them again because I like the uniqueness of their products."
Review 16 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GHatfield
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

Holiday photo cards

Pros: Religious, it was a unique manger scene
"Everyone who received this unique Christmas card let me know how much they loved it. Many asked the details about where I had them made. They were great quality, way above something I could have gotten at a regular photo shop. I will be using Tiny Prints in the future. Thanks Tiny Prints for making our past Christmas special!"
Review 17 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by familygirl
Date:April 9, 2009
City: west linn
State:Oregon

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Religious
"I loved the perfect combination of vintage nativity scene and modern design on the card. Tiny Prints always offers a great selection and superb quality in their products...especially the excellent card stock used."
Review 18 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kfmooney
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Very Beautiful yet Classic

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic, Religious
"I usually put together my own photograph Christmas card, however, with a new baby this past year, I didn't have the time or energy. WOW - I will never do my own again. The paper is wonderfully thick and super strong. The photograph was designer quality and crystal clear. The design was simple yet meaningful. I received a baby announcement from a friend 1 month after I sent out my Christmas cards and they too were from Tiny Prints. She said she had to use the same company because she LOVED my cards."
Review 19 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sweethomealabama
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Montgomery
State:Alabama

Great Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage, Religious
"I got rave reviews on this card. The paper texture/matte finish made it so unique. Tiny Prints customer support was fantastic! A representative called me after I submitted my order to tell me that my photo was going to be blurry when printed . We worked together to create a beautiful card!"
Review 20 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bfairwea
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Delray Beach
State:Florida

Stylish but tradiitional

Pros: Religious
"I am so happy that Tiny Prints continues to have traditional holiday cards available. I love the color combination with the stylish nativity scene. It has a great new look with the tradition of Christmas."
1 2 3 >