Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Classic Wreath

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Classic Wreath

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. A holiday card this chic will never go out of style. Celebrate your flawless taste with a timeless card full of unexpected details.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic Wreath
Review 1 for Classic Wreath
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gwegis
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Bakersfield
State:California

Exquisite Card

Pros: Modern
"Beautiful design, color, graphics and font. Paper quality was impressive as well as the prompt delivery."
Review 2 for Classic Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimberle
Date:April 23, 2009
City: NORTH PORT
State:Florida

Christmas 2009

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"Amazing quailty. This is the second time I have ordered Christmas cards from this company and the fourth time I have ordered stationary. What a wonderful comapny!!!"
Review 3 for Classic Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamaofthree
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Winterville
State:North Carolina

classic card

Pros: Simple Chic
"love the chic look! perfect card for my family for christmas"
Review 4 for Classic Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by memamc
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Unparalleled customer service

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I only buy from TinyPrints because I love the preview feature, I'm not that good at imagining what the finished product will look like.
Customer service contacted me on this order to say my photos were lower-res than they recommend for this card, but I went with them anyway because I liked them, and it looked great.
On this order some of the envelopes arrived without glue, and customer service was *extraordinary* - the rep bent over backwards to make sure we had what we needed to get these out for Christmas and followed up with a very nice note. The kind of service that you don't find anymore, and I really appreciated it."
Review 5 for Classic Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamestown
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Waynesboro
State:Pennsylvania

Unique card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"Each Christmas I send cards to dear old friends to keep them abreast on my life. I'm a quirky type and don't like run of the mill things. Tiny Prints provides me with a vast array of choices that are beautifully unique. The designs and colors are lovely. I certainly will use their products again."
Review 6 for Classic Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by austinbella
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Outside of the U.S.

Classic Christmas

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, timeless
"I loved the timelessness of this card and knew it wouldn't date itself quickly. I replaced the "love and laughter" with "ahhhh. . . silent night" and included a photo of each of our kids sleeping (really the only way to get photos of two kids under 3!) We were thrilled with the final product and quality and received compliments from our friends and family."
Review 7 for Classic Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wattkenn
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Newport Beach
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with the overall card. With the pictures that I added the black background was stunning. An elegant feel and look especially with the card stock quality. I will use them next year for our Christmas cards."