Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Awakened Gifts

Awakened Gifts

Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(1 Review) 1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1 review)
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Awakened Gifts
Review 1 for Awakened Gifts
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by LizzyMoon
Date:June 16, 2014

Disappointed

"I had purchased my daughter's senior announcements through Tinyprints just last year and was quite happy with hers. However, when I received my son's, it was quite the opposite outcome. The base color of black was not a glossy true black. It almost seemed as if it was printed on white - the black was not a true black. The gold writing was not vibrant and bold. It looked like a washed-out yellow. It also arrived with a few of the announcements having bent corners. Soooooooo disappointed. I do not recommend this particular announcement."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJune 19, 2014
We were very sorry to hear that LizzyMoon was disappointed with her cards. She has been contacted and her order has been discounted.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, or arrives damaged, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.