Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Garland Border

Garland Border

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Send your holiday party invitations with a flourish of winter florals this year using this enchanting design! The swirling vines create a gorgeous garland that serves as the perfect frame for your posh invitation. Garland Border, created by Sarah Hawkins Designs for Tiny Prints, comes from our flat holiday party invitation collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Stylish designers will review your flat holiday party invitation orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your flat holiday party invitations are ready to impress. Trust us with your flat holiday party invites and you'll be sure to wow everyone on your flat holiday party invite list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garland Border
Review 1 for Garland Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryT
Date:October 22, 2010
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Gorgeous Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"First let me say these invitations are beautiful! Heavy stock paper, elegant printing, great service, great price - they are a really attractive invitation that I'll be proud to send.
My only problem with them is the size of the type - It's tiny!!! I thought it might be my eyes so I asked two other people to look at them and they agreed that it's very small.
I haven't yet decided whether or not I'm going to send them back - the type size is the only imperfection - they're really gorgeous. I wish I had been able to see them after they were proofed and before they were printed."
Review 2 for Garland Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I went with the recommended font & font size as well as color to match the border design. I don't usually trust programs but in this case it was just wonderful and easy to come up with something elegant. The paper weight felt nice and expensive and the cost didn't break the bank which some can. I will be ordering all cards in the future from tiny prints. Even personal photo cards."
Review 3 for Garland Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debbk
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Hudson

Brya's Bday

Pros: Traditional
"I loved everything about the invitation. I expected the paper to be a little thicker but I'm not disappointed."
Review 4 for Garland Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by mgelner
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Springfield
State:Missouri

Perfect fit

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"This invitation was used for a corproate event and worked perfectly. The only let down was that we used the delivery option - mail some without stamps (b/c we were distributiong via interoffice mail). I was expecting the invites to arrive stuffed into the pre-addressed envelopes. Unfortunately, the invites and envelopes arrived uncollated. Maybe TP could offer a few addiitonal options to specific collation needs for those using their delivery services. All in all a very beautiful invite and great service."
Review 5 for Garland Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lcrawford
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Manvel
State:Texas

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is so adorable and I was able to personalize the font and line items as I needed to meet the needs for my invite. This is the 4th time I have used Tiny Prints and I will always come back for quality cards!"
Review 6 for Garland Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MinFLorida
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Winter Park
State:Florida

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"Designing/editing a card on the Tiny Prints site is always fun and easy...especially for someone who changes their mind a lot. There were many designs I loved this year, but this one was especially simple and beautiful. I was extremely pleased with the entire process and especially the final product."
Review 7 for Garland Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by searay
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

great party invitation

Pros: Traditional
"The only thing I would change is to increase the size of the font - if possible."
Review 8 for Garland Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MRSAB
Date:November 4, 2009
City: Edmond
State:Oklahoma

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this invitaton for a company Holiday Party. I really loved it. It's very modern and sophisticated."
Review 9 for Garland Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amybeth
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

pretty card

Pros: Traditional
"I am a sucker for a square card, even with the additional postage. I just wish it was a little bigger."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garland Border
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5