Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holly Wreath: Sparkle

Holly Wreath: Sparkle

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Share your newest little jingle bell with the world on this lovely holiday-themed birth announcement. This darling design will make everyone feel like they got an extra special present in their stockings this year.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Review 1 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lizagnah
Date:February 23, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Great Quality and so cute

Pros: Modern
"I loved that you could combine both a birth announcement and christmas card. The cards turned out so nice and we received lots of complements of them. The card stock was great quality as was the printing. Making the cards was so easy and I liked that the card was a bit more modern looking."
Review 2 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NaomisMom
Date:December 27, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Adorable card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, classy
"The quality of this annoncement is excellent - very thick paper stock. The colors are beautiful. I put my baby's picture in sepia to match the brown coloring on the left and it looked terrific. We got many compliments on this announcement. Thanks TP!"
Review 3 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by julievox
Date:December 12, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

classy card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"it was wonderful to be able to combine my daughters birth announcement with a Christmas card. As any new parent knows, there is very little time to write out one set of cards let alone two!
The layout worked well with my image both in the dark, rich tones of the brown as well as the text color choices.
I have already had many people calling just to say how much they liked the card.
Tiny Prints is probably the most professional on-line card store there is. Thank you!"
Review 4 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaMelissa
Date:November 2, 2009
City: Punta Gorda
State:Florida

Nice quality card

Pros: Modern
"I was a little surprised that it was a matte finish. The photo quality only received 4 stars because it was not "crisp." However, this could be from my own camera. The rest of the card was completely satisfactory. I would order from this company again and recommend this card to a friend."
Review 5 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melaniem
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Cypress
State:Texas

Turned out perfect

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"The website was very user friendly when ordering and the cards turned out perfectly. The quality of the printing and paper was great.
Our daughter's birth announcement turned out so beautifully that I ended up framing it to display in our home."
Review 6 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smholmes
Date:April 13, 2009
State:New York

Perfect!

Pros: modern classic
"This is my fourth purchase from Tiny Prints and once again my expectaions were surpassed. I used this for a holiday card featuring a Sepia toned print of my children--beautiful witht the brown background--and got so many wonderful compliments. I actually had people requesting extra copies! I will definitley continue to recommend both this product and TIny Prints. Thank you!"
Review 7 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maggo
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great Double Duty Card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"My daughter was born in November and I was so pleased to learn that Tiny Prints had Holiday/Birth Announcement cards. It was great to be able to kill two birds with one stone. The design was lovely and I was able to put all the vital stats on my little girl. I got nothing but compliments on this beautiful card!"
Review 8 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AngelaR
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Athens
State:Georgia

classy for the holidays

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"This format let you change the fonts and colors of each line, which I liked, as well as adjust the wording. I thought it was great looking as a baby announcement/holiday card since our daughter was born a week and half before Christmas. The print and paper quality was pretty good...I think the paper could have been slightly heavier in weight, but overall I loved the finished product. One thing...I'd love to have a choice in envelope colors in the future."
Review 9 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MWall
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Winston Salem
State:North Carolina

Perfect Announcement!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I used this card for my daughter's birth announcement/family christmas card and it was perfect. I loved that there was plenty of space to put all the important details and a message from our family. I still get compliments on it!"
Review 10 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimberly17
Date:April 2, 2009
City: San Ramon
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I agonized over picking the "perfect' card that could serve as both our holiday card and the announcement for my new daughter. This card did the trick and I received many compliments on how lovely it was. It was easy to create and choosing the photo was the hardest part. The quality of paper was excellent and felt nice to the touch. The matte finish was even good on the photo portion. I was very happy with the product and will be a repeat customer."
Review 11 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by theresa
Date:April 2, 2009
City: des moines
State:Iowa

Great Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"It was so easy to do and we got so many complements from our family and friends"
Review 12 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CTMom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Newtown
State:Connecticut

elegant card & design

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"Very easy to upload picture and add my own personal touch to an already elegant design. Received many positive comments from family & friends about the card. Liked the font and the lowercase style and then picked the "sparkle" color to make it sing!"
Review 13 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by prov25
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Providence
State:Rhode Island

adorable card

Pros: Simple Chic
"i had a baby in late november and these were absolutely perfect for christmas/birth announcement cards. I received so many complements on them and i loved that you could order them in pink and green if it was a girl or red and green if it was a boy! the matching mailing labels were perfect with the card also."
Review 14 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2009
City: San Francisco Bay Area
State:California

Generous Photo Size

Pros: Traditional
"I like that this card allows half the card space for the photo. We selected a photo that had hints of lavender and the lavender text/wreath popped! Looked great."
Review 15 for Holly Wreath: Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gigi
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Newport Beach
State:California

Pros: Modern
"I love your products, however, I wish there were more personalization options.
This comment is based specifically on font sizes. I used this design for an xmas card instead of a baby announcement and was disappointed that I could not change the font sizes to meet the needs of my design and copy. Since each card is printed individually, it seems like this should be a possible option.
Otherwise, very happy. There is no one out there that offers the quality of design and printing with great service and value.
Thank you!"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceMay 1, 2009
You may increase the font size on this card by clicking on the text during Step 2-Personalize. Simply select the size and font style from the pull down menu and click Apply to see your changes on the card.

If you would like a font size not listed, please enter your request in the Special Instructions box on the following page. Our design team will make the change when creating your card.