Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Holiday Safari

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Holiday Safari

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Give your holiday wishes a haute couture makeover with this fierce animal print card. Your friends will celebrate your flawless taste all year long!
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holiday Safari
Review 1 for Holiday Safari
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamesGenMiasMom
Date:September 23, 2009
City: Great River
State:New York

splendid unique

Pros: Modern
"I love this card and was so pleased with it. I can't wait for friends and familys reaction. It's not the same mass produced holiday card you can get anywhere. The paper and quality is very high."
Review 2 for Holiday Safari
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zoolover
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"I was wanting to use a photo from my safari in Botswana as my holiday greeting card, and was amazed to find a card so perfect that it might have been designed just for me. Since this trip was my dream, I used a photo of myself standing at the entrance to a game reserve and I personalized the text to read "May your dreams come true"
While I don't think folks often critique holiday cards, several of my friends commented that it was their favorite card of the season.
"
Review 3 for Holiday Safari
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjthomas
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Funky and Fabulous Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"We loved this card- awesome design and great colors."
Review 4 for Holiday Safari
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weanspach4
Date:April 14, 2009
City: jupiter
State:Florida

anspach

Pros: animal print
"Our Christmas cards were beautiful. We received many compliments on them. Customer service was wonderful and very helpful."
Review 5 for Holiday Safari
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrskmz
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Unique Holiday Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card was perfect for our Christmas cards this year. We used a photo from our recent safari in Africa--the zebra print was just the right look. I was very happy with the quality of the card. We received many compliments on the look and style of the card. I loved that it wasn't the "run of the mill" Christmas card look."
Review 6 for Holiday Safari
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaM
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Edmonds
State:Washington

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"We loved making our Christmas cards on Tiny Prints. There were so many options to customize the card just the way we wanted it. Loved it so much I made my parents' Christmas card for them on another template. The only criticism I have is that the photo quality on this particular card wasn't the best I've seen (the other card I made had better picture quality), but it was still good, and turned out so cute!"
Review 7 for Holiday Safari
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rkeating
Date:April 1, 2009
City: New Albany
State:Ohio

You won't be sorry!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"This turned out just as expected. Photo and paper quality were impressive! I can't tell you how many compliments i received.
After sending in the order online, i received a call from a staff member offering a suggestion on the photo finish. She suggested a sepia tone because the zebra print was brown. It was gorgeous! I am so glad they cared enough to call! It was definitely the right choice!
Thank you!"