Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon

Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Review 1 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DeeVee
Date:November 2, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall I was happy with the final product and received many compliments. The watermelon color wasn't as vibrant as it appeared on the website and turned out to be a dull murky pink color. Ended up being quite pricey. Excellent communication and fast shipping."
Review 2 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chaaron
Date:June 5, 2014
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Beautiful Announcement

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"This card was perfect for us who have a daughter that will be called by her nickname. We were able to highlight her nickname and then place her full name in the gray box. We have a hard time narrowing down picture options, so we even stuck one on the back as well.
The paper and printing are top notch.
We've received nothing but compliments from those who have received our announcement.
"
Review 3 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Smack
Date:April 20, 2014

Love

"Excellent quality. Fast service. Beautiful product. Highly recommended."
Review 4 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SmittenMommy
Date:April 8, 2014

Captures the essence

Pros: Modern
"The color scheme on this was perfectly suited to the natural pink skin tone and gray background used when photographing our baby girl. If I had it to do over again, I would have selected a solid color on the back side of the card rather than the pink with white dots as I wanted to write brief messages to some of the recipients and it was difficult to read unless I used a black marker. Overall we were VERY happy with the ease and professionalism of our experience."
Review 5 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lzimmac
Date:February 26, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"Website was super easy to use, loved that we could preview what we were creating. Fast shipping, cards turned out better then expected :)"
Review 6 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tully
Date:February 2, 2014

Beautiful quality card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Easy to add text and photos to this simple designed card. Beautiful quality print and card stock. Highly recommended."
Review 7 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Helloxsteph
Date:January 21, 2014

Pros: Modern
"The colors from the picture are a little different on the card. But overall they were nice."
Review 8 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StudioJay
Date:December 8, 2013
City: Prineville
State:Oregon

Nice job

Pros: Modern
"My clients were very pleased with this product (after we got the weight correct!). I love the color coordination on this card, and the photos printed great. Overall nice design!"
Review 9 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilianaB
Date:September 20, 2013
City: wichita
State:Kansas

Lovely Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought this product to announce the birth of our daughter Emiliana. We used a matte finish, with rounded corners, and her newborn photos. The look is so soft and precious. The perfect birth announcement. Everyone loved them and kept asking where we had them made."
Review 10 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 19, 2013
State:Delaware

Beautiful Birth Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This birth announcement was exactly what I was looking for. The colors and design were simple, modern and pretty. I chose the matte paper with square corners and love the way the card came out. We've received numerous comments from our friends and family that the announcements are beautiful and I honestly couldn't be happier with the finished product!"
Review 11 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmschroeder1
Date:August 30, 2013
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

Cute Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The announcements were super cute! The only reason for four stars instead of five, is because some of the pink printing from the back rubbed onto the front of the announcement along one edge. Love the colors and style!"
Review 12 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLot
Date:August 12, 2013

Great product & delivery

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very easy to use and manipulate. It arrived well before the expected date!! I highly recommend this product!"
Review 13 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sillie919
Date:August 8, 2013
City: long island
State:New York

fun and sophisticated

Pros: Modern
"This announcement was just perfect with the large photo and two smaller photo slots. The typography is also informational as well as a design aesthetic. Love everything about this announcement including the polka dot back! Did i mention it's just the perfect shade of pink...not too dull and not too loud."
Review 14 for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by L4032r
Date:June 22, 2013
State:Colorado

Love it

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"The colors of this card complimented the color scheme of my photos so it worked great. It's a fun card yet still worked for this conservative girl."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Welcomed Wonder: Watermelon
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5