Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Dear

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Little Dear

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Frolic and play the reindeer way with this charming winter birth announcement! The tiny reindeer adds a little sweet style to your big baby news.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dear
Review 1 for Little Dear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Benny
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Edison
State:New Jersey

Most Beautiful Card Ever!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"My son was born in September so I always knew I wanted to do a Birth Announcement / Christmas card combo. This card is ADORABLE! I took a picture of my sleeping son in only a diaper and Santa hat and used that photo for the front of the card. For the inside photo, I had him propped up on the couch, again, in only a diaper and Santa hat. I can't tell you how many people called me to tell me how much they loved the card and the photo's. Without a doubt, I will order from Tiny Prints again."
Review 2 for Little Dear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by apacker
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Sandy
State:Utah

Stunning

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"This card exceeding my expectations. Definitely worth the money. And their customer service was excellent."
Review 3 for Little Dear
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by wapp
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Cumming
State:Georgia

Classy Holiday Birth Announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric, classy
"I loved that I could post 2 pictures with this card. Paper quality is outstanding - even with the fold in it. Colors turned out great - loved the fonts & ink colors as well!"
Review 4 for Little Dear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KimK
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Centreville
State:Virginia

Baby Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the quality of the print of the photos and the card overall. It was heavier paper - which I really liked. I found the pricing of Tinyprints to be more than other competitors but in the end, was pleased with the announcement."
Review 5 for Little Dear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by George
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Flushing
State:Michigan

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Quality - so many compliments on this special card."
Review 6 for Little Dear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KongMom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Zionsville
State:Indiana

Wonderful holiday card/birth announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric
"A holiday card/birth announcement proved somewhat difficult to find! Tiny Prints had several that I liked however. I went through several iterations when creating one due to some issues with photos that were submitted. To my surprise, several photos' landscaping did not work with certain designs and another photo was declined due to poor quality (not visible on my part but good to know!). However, after some retakes and a lot of work from the design team, the card was finally finished with a wonderful photo inside and out and the text was customized to my needs (so that this could be used as our holiday cards as well). I loved the final product and have a beautiful holiday card/birth announcement that I will always treasure for my little boy! Thanks!"
Review 7 for Little Dear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lars
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Newport News
State:Virginia

Awesome customer service!

"The designers were so helpful with our baby's birth announcement. He was a little jaundiced, and they helped us pick a picture that would look great. I was so impressed with the FREE service they provided. Our cards came fast, and looked great. We received a ton of compliments."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Dear
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5