Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Love Sip: 11 oz White

Love Sip: 11 oz White

This ceramic mug is dishwasher and microwave safe. Available in 11 oz. white or 15 oz. white. Personalize your new mug and enjoy a cozy cup of joe at home or in the office. Our custom mugs make the perfect gift for birthdays, holidays and anniversaries---and put the “fun” in functional!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Review 1 for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StormMom
Date:May 26, 2015
City: North Sioux City
State:South Dakota

great gift

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"love how easy it is to upload and add pictures to all the products, this mug is a great gift for anyone or yourself and the fact you can microwave and dish wash is amazing. The designs are great and pictures look good. Very affordable!, I get a lot of compliments at work !!!"
Review 2 for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCAZ
Date:April 18, 2015
State:Arizona

Fun Gift

Pros: Whimsical
"The ease of uploading saved photos to use on your products, and the customization process is both easy and fun too. Everyone who receives either a Christmas card we've done through you or a personalized gift, always remarks how special and clever they are. Have recommended your company to family and friends."
Review 3 for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShopperSupreme
Date:December 30, 2014
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Cherished Mug

Pros: Simple Chic
"The mugs are awesome. They were thoroughly secured in their packaging. They also arrived before time."
Review 4 for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kitana925
Date:December 22, 2014

Great Mug

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I've ordered mugs from a few places, especially from Costco. I ordered one from tinyprints and absolutely love the quality and how easy it was to make one."
Review 5 for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DevotedMom
Date:October 17, 2014

Love this 'love' mug!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the space for three photos and the fact that the photo spaces are two different sizes on this mug and that the two small ones are shown vertically against one large photo. That gave the mug more interest than three photos that are all the same size and placed all in a row. I used three different photos from the same event. The captions Tiny Prints shows in the design are perfect and I was happy with the color selections offered. I needed some photo shop work done on one of the photos and the Tiny Prints designer did a perfect job and did it very quickly. The quality of the transfer of the design and photos to the mug is outstanding. I couldn't be happier with the product and it is now my favorite coffee mug. I highly recommend the product."
Review 6 for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by justv123
Date:October 13, 2014
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Love my mug

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors are bright and the quality is strong. My son loves seeing me drink "from his head"."
Review 7 for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by musicdillo
Date:October 5, 2014

Love my Mug!

Pros: Simple Chic
"* Quality product - love that it is dishwasher and microwave safe.
* Pictures look great - clear and rich in color
* super easy set up online
"
Review 8 for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gabey
Date:October 4, 2014

All you need

Pros: Whimsical
"easy to design and switch photos--
good quality of photos onto the mug--
bright text
"
Review 9 for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katiereview
Date:May 9, 2014

Coffee mug

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Came out perfect. Gage ordered two mugs for grandparents. Their fav cup."
Review 10 for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NatesMommy
Date:May 6, 2014
State:Michigan

Wonderful Mugs

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I bought two mugs for my mom and myself for Mother's Day, and they were perfect! I just had my first child, a boy, 6 months ago and the three pictures I put on the mug came back looking better than I expected! My mom even cried when she opened her gift! Wonderful quality and the pictures were clear and the colors so vibrant! I will definitely be ordering more sentimental products for future holidays, or heck, just because! Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 11 for Love Sip: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chmac
Date:January 28, 2014
City: Mississauga

Great personalized mug!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I love the design of this mug and was very impressed with the resolution/quality of the photos. I've ordered mugs from Vistaprint in the past and the photos on their mugs were low res. These turned out beautifully and I would order more in future!"