Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White

Daily Reminder: 11 oz White

This ceramic mug is dishwasher and microwave safe. Available in 11 oz. white or 15 oz. white. Personalize your new mug and enjoy a cozy cup of joe at home or in the office. Our custom mugs make the perfect gift for birthdays, holidays and anniversaries---and put the “fun” in functional!
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Review 1 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sherbie86
Date:January 10, 2015

Love the mug!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We had a great family 'selfie' that I wanted to preserve, so I had this mug made with it. Absolutely loved it! and so did the recipient!!"
Review 2 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rotaylor23
Date:December 24, 2014
City: Chichester
State:New York

Great Product!

Pros: Whimsical
"It came out great - the lettering, the photo-my son-in-law will love it!"
Review 3 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GRANNYGOGO
Date:December 22, 2014
City: salem
State:New Jersey

BEG MUG EVER

Pros: Traditional
"when I received my mug today,I was floored.thats in a good way.I could not believe how clear the picture it.The lettering is right on spot.definatly a great gift for my husband this year.THANK YOU for taking special care with my order.it was wrapped in a special styrofoam wrapper.and arrived in time for christmas.awesome company.definatly a keeper."
Review 4 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by CassandraJames1988
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Albuquerque
State:New Mexico

Misprint

Pros: Traditional
"I was very excited to get this present and give it to my husband for Christmas from our Daughter. When I pulled it out of the box I was very pleased with the photo quality on the product, but I was very disappointed to turn the cup around and find that it read Judy. I had previously ordered address labels with the account and for whatever reason even after I had changed the name on the mug to Daddy it was replaced with Judy from my previous order. Although it's a nice product now I have no use for it:("
Review 5 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by mimi7896
Date:December 21, 2014
State:Oregon

Fuzzy picture

Pros: Traditional
"The Picture was somewhat fuzzy it was not crisp . I have ordered a mug with pictures from another company and they were very nice looking they were crisp. Thank goodness I had coupon codes making it free, because I would have sent it back if I had payed for it"
Review 6 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amommyof3
Date:December 21, 2014
State:California

Perfect gift

Pros: Modern
"Bought this daddy mug using an iphone image and it looks great!! Just as expected, or better! I'm sure my husband will love it."
Review 7 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sleea
Date:December 20, 2014
City: fort worth
State:Texas

beautiful mug

Pros: Traditional
"this mug is heavy and seems good quality. it is a great gift especially with the personalization. the only reason i give it 3 stars on design is because i wish they had more choices."
Review 8 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristyMT
Date:December 20, 2014

fantastic quality

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this mug for a Christmas present for my husband. The quality is great and the picture is beautiful. Great colors and not grainy at all. Will order again without hesitation from Tiny Prints."
Review 9 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaWhitestone
Date:May 12, 2014

Beautiful Gift

Pros: Modern
"This was my first time ordering from Tiny Prints. I ordered a personalized mug for my husband for Father's Day! I am one very satisfied customer!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5