Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White

Daily Reminder: 11 oz White

Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Review 1 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shazam
Date:May 28, 2015
State:Maine

Perfect Gift!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Love the coffee mug and so will the recipient. Great quality and style."
Review 2 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sherbie86
Date:January 10, 2015

Love the mug!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We had a great family 'selfie' that I wanted to preserve, so I had this mug made with it. Absolutely loved it! and so did the recipient!!"
Review 3 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rotaylor23
Date:December 24, 2014
City: Chichester
State:New York

Great Product!

Pros: Whimsical
"It came out great - the lettering, the photo-my son-in-law will love it!"
Review 4 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GRANNYGOGO
Date:December 22, 2014
City: salem
State:New Jersey

BEG MUG EVER

Pros: Traditional
"when I received my mug today,I was floored.thats in a good way.I could not believe how clear the picture it.The lettering is right on spot.definatly a great gift for my husband this year.THANK YOU for taking special care with my order.it was wrapped in a special styrofoam wrapper.and arrived in time for christmas.awesome company.definatly a keeper."
Review 5 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by CassandraJames1988
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Albuquerque
State:New Mexico

Misprint

Pros: Traditional
"I was very excited to get this present and give it to my husband for Christmas from our Daughter. When I pulled it out of the box I was very pleased with the photo quality on the product, but I was very disappointed to turn the cup around and find that it read Judy. I had previously ordered address labels with the account and for whatever reason even after I had changed the name on the mug to Daddy it was replaced with Judy from my previous order. Although it's a nice product now I have no use for it:("
Review 6 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by mimi7896
Date:December 21, 2014
State:Oregon

Fuzzy picture

Pros: Traditional
"The Picture was somewhat fuzzy it was not crisp . I have ordered a mug with pictures from another company and they were very nice looking they were crisp. Thank goodness I had coupon codes making it free, because I would have sent it back if I had payed for it"
Review 7 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amommyof3
Date:December 21, 2014
State:California

Perfect gift

Pros: Modern
"Bought this daddy mug using an iphone image and it looks great!! Just as expected, or better! I'm sure my husband will love it."
Review 8 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sleea
Date:December 20, 2014
City: fort worth
State:Texas

beautiful mug

Pros: Traditional
"this mug is heavy and seems good quality. it is a great gift especially with the personalization. the only reason i give it 3 stars on design is because i wish they had more choices."
Review 9 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristyMT
Date:December 20, 2014

fantastic quality

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this mug for a Christmas present for my husband. The quality is great and the picture is beautiful. Great colors and not grainy at all. Will order again without hesitation from Tiny Prints."
Review 10 for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaWhitestone
Date:May 12, 2014

Beautiful Gift

Pros: Modern
"This was my first time ordering from Tiny Prints. I ordered a personalized mug for my husband for Father's Day! I am one very satisfied customer!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Daily Reminder: 11 oz White
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5