Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fresh Paint

Fresh Paint

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Tiny Prints will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
1 out of 5
1
 out of 
5
(1 Review) 1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1 review)
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Paint
Review 1 for Fresh Paint
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lawsonfamilyhowdy
Date:February 17, 2014
State:Kentucky

Complete disappointment

Pros: Traditional, dull
"Too small. Looks cheaply printed. Colors are not vibrant. Print on back is too small and looks terrible as a postcard. I order all of my stationary from here and this was my first time being completely disappointed."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 28, 2014
We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.