Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Woodland Wishes: Reef

Woodland Wishes: Reef

Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Woodland Wishes: Reef
Review 1 for Woodland Wishes: Reef
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by mmhytry
Date:February 3, 2014
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

DO NOT ORDER

Pros: Whimsical
"Background color was blotchy and I ordered these twice, same problem. Cute design but I was embarassed to send these out!"
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 11, 2014
We are so sorry that you were unhappy with your order! Unfortunately, in this design, the watercolor effect is part of the design, and is intended by the designer.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If you have not already sent out the invites, we can do a reprint for you at no cost and adjust the background to a solid color. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 2 for Woodland Wishes: Reef
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SassyWife
Date:December 16, 2013
City: Visalia
State:California

Beautiful!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with this card! ... And how quickly it was delivered! This wasn't my first purchase and I know it won't be my last! I've now purchased my wedding invites, baby shower invites, and Christmas cards from this website and haven't had one bad experience!!"
Review 3 for Woodland Wishes: Reef
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lorry
Date:December 6, 2013
City: warren
State:Michigan

Was vey pleased with the whole order.

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"The invitations and the thank you cards we ordered were exactly the same colors as on the computer . They are great quality of paper and the delivery was so fast it was unbelievable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Woodland Wishes: Reef
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5