Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quiet Night

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Quiet Night

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Send this chic photo holiday card and you will brighten the season for more than just your network of friends and family! A portion of the proceeds from this design will benefit Robin Hood, a charity devoted to helping the impoverished in New York City. Click here to read more about Robin Hood's mission.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Quiet Night
Review 1 for Quiet Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Derbers
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Chalfont
State:Pennsylvania

Christmas Baby

Pros: Modern
"I loved that we could personalize the card colors to coordinate with the colors in the photo, making the subject of the photo the main focus! And it was great that you can change the text to fit your style (ie: funny, serious, etc.) Our card came out exactly as we had hoped, a beautiful Christmas card for our friends and family of our new baby daughter.
Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 2 for Quiet Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Timothy
Date:April 2, 2009
City: LEVITTOWN
State:Pennsylvania

Quiet Night a beautiful card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"This was my families first photo card. We have received many photo cards during the holidays for years but they all looked pretty much the same; Bad! When I found Tiny Prints I was intrigued because of the quality of the card. It couldn't have been easier to customize the card to fit what we wanted in a card that would go to our friends and family. The different options with the layout and card verbiage were excellent and the best part was my wife and I designed the card in about 20 minutes. When we received the cards I was blow away by the quality and our friends and family all asked us where we bought such a quality card. Most couldn't believe it was from a website. To summarize it was easy, fast, and best of all the quality was better then cards you buy from hallmark!!!"
Review 3 for Quiet Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DianeL
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Ludlow
State:Massachusetts

Sweet Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"This was a great card for a picture of all of tikes in one shot. The color scheme looked very nice especially with a black and white photo. We had lots of complements!"
Review 4 for Quiet Night
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by KadysMom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Georgetown
State:Massachusetts

Not what I expected

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"Almost every card, maybe 70%, had a scratch on the design on the front (not on the photo, but on one of the ornaments). About 10 cards were pink on the inside (all should have been cream). Since we didn't have time to reorder, we used the scratched cards and tossed away those that were pink. Although some were perfect, too many were not. We have ordered picture cards for 10 years or so from various companies and this is the first time we were ever disappointed in the quality."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceApril 15, 2009
Our apologies to KadysMom for the damaged cards she received. Ideally, we would have liked the opportunity to overnight a reprint to her, but we know time is of the essence during the holidays.

She let us know of the issue when she completed our customer service survey in December. We did try to contact her but did not hear back.
Review 5 for Quiet Night
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Crazy4Paper
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Crazy4Paper

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"I was disappointed in the look and feel of the recycled paper. I thought it would have more of a textured feel and be the same quality of the other tiny prints I"ve ordered. It was still a great Christmas card and I loved that there was a donation made to Robin Hood. I got several comments about that. I would just reconsider using the recycled products again although I would prefer to."
Review 6 for Quiet Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SusanVA
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Annandale
State:Virginia

2008 Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Excellent value and high quality product. We still receive reviews about our holiday cards - truly a memory piece."
Review 7 for Quiet Night
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Susie
Date:April 1, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

holiday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I would have liked to have more space to write our annual update. Nice card though. I like the fact that Robin Hood charity here in NYC benefits from a percentage of the purchase."