Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tiny Angel: Peppermint

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Tiny Angel: Peppermint

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Share your new joy with the world on this heavenly holiday birth announcement. Your little angel will leave everyone feeling blessed!
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tiny Angel: Peppermint
Review 1 for Tiny Angel: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicksMommy
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Gautier
State:Mississippi

Christmas Birth Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: perfect!
"We had our son in early November and wanted to send a combination birth announcement/Christmas card. This was perfect! The cards were excellent quality; the customer service rep I spoke with was very helpful. We got so many compliments on the cards! We plan on ordering from Tiny Prints again!"
Review 2 for Tiny Angel: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GO2ca
Date:April 23, 2009
City: los altos
State:California

everyone loved it

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"It was the perfect holiday and announcement card. We used it to announce our twin grandsons."
Review 3 for Tiny Angel: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: APO
State:Outside of the U.S.

Baby Announcement

Pros: Whimsical
"I was a little hesitant to spend so much money on baby announcements, but after shopping around, I found Tiny Prints to be very reasonably priced. There were so many beautiful designs to choose from and I was able to customize a lot with font size in order to accommodate a lot of wording. I received the announcements very quickly and I got complement after complement on how stunning they were. Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 4 for Tiny Angel: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyH
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

perfect for holidays

Pros: Whimsical
"I love this card! I used it both as my birth announcement and Christmas card. I loved how my son's name was in red...it really made it stand out. It is a beautiful card."
Review 5 for Tiny Angel: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennyb612
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Rockville
State:Maryland

Excellent Product!

Pros: Modern
"We LOVED this Birth Announcement / Christmas Card! The card stock was exceptional, and we really appreciated that this was a little bit more special than a lot of the cards we've received. (We also found that working with tiny Prints was awesome - the origianl picture I sent was going to be fuzzy, and a representative called and talked me through using another one, uploading it and even made sure I got a preview so that I was satisfied - she did all this without changing the delivery date! I can't wait to use tiny prints again!"
Review 6 for Tiny Angel: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sabs1979
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Middletown
State:New York

Holiday photo annoucement

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"These are truly one of a kind birth announcements. They are gorgeous and I received many compliments from family and friends about their adorable design. It was nice to send such a masterpiece to announce my son's arrival."
Review 7 for Tiny Angel: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GinaK
Date:April 2, 2009
State:Connecticut

Beautiful announcement... lots of compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, holiday
"Could not have asked for a more perfect announcement. We sent these out along with our Christmas cards. The quality of both the announcement card and picture were great. The picture didn't have a flaw in it. Simply beautiful! We received TONS of compliments."
Review 8 for Tiny Angel: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lucasmom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Hewitt
State:New Jersey

Great design

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"Received 75 cards- in three bundles of 25 but only received 72 envelopes- 3 bundles of 24! Very inconveniant!"
Review 9 for Tiny Angel: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by goldeng
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Waterloo

Got so many compliments

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We were able to use a cute photo of our little guy. It looked better in the card than it did originally, I think. The quality of the paper and text were amazing - very professional. We sent the card to many friends and relatives and got many compliments. Many people asked us to send it to other people they knew, also. It ended up being a keepsake for many of the recipients. Couldn't believe it turned out so well. Thanks!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tiny Angel: Peppermint
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5