Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Snowy Splendor

Snowy Splendor

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snowy Splendor
Review 1 for Snowy Splendor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kptwin1
Date:January 2, 2014

So many comments!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I received so many compliments about this card. One friend said it was by far the nicest photo card this year.
Many compliments about the border, and how the sepia tone in the photo complemented the card
"
Review 2 for Snowy Splendor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lawngsx2
Date:December 20, 2013
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Elegant card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Modern
"Love this design. We received so many compliments on this card. Quality of paper, printing, cutting, design were all exceptional."
Review 3 for Snowy Splendor
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CindyM
Date:December 18, 2013
State:Louisiana

Poor Quality

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"While the design is nice, the print quality of this card is terrible. I do not recommend it at all."
Review 4 for Snowy Splendor
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Katie3
Date:December 17, 2013

"Though the overall design of the card though is cute, I felt as though the print quality on this card could have been a lot better! Our card appeared almost as if we had printed it on our home printer not through a professional printing company. There were lines, though faint, on some of the cards almost as if the printer was running out of ink? The picture we uploaded was also not as clear as I had hoped.
Hoping our next order if placed turns out much better!
"
Review 5 for Snowy Splendor
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Flgirl
Date:December 14, 2013

Lovely card, but......

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is lovely! However, I used a high quality professionally taken photo. It was a family photo so not a close up of one person like the sample. Due to the card stock our faces were not clear at all, I was quite disappointed in how it turned."
Review 6 for Snowy Splendor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KarenU
Date:December 12, 2013
City: Walnut Creek
State:California

Love this card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am very pleased with our cards this year! Quality, price & fast shipment met or exceeded my expectations. Especially helpful was the regular envelopes tiny prints supplies to save on postage for sending a square card. Brilliant! Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 7 for Snowy Splendor
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Steffany11
Date:December 12, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Not worth the money

Pros: Modern
"The paper isn't that thick , and it is not red, it's more of a burgundy color . Do not waste your money on this product, there are much nicer cards to chose from"
Review 8 for Snowy Splendor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyB33
Date:December 6, 2013
City: Acworth
State:Georgia

Loved it!

Pros: Whimsical
"This card was perfect. The colors in the cards matched our picture perfectly. I didn't do the fancy edging but I think it turned out beautiful anyhow. The quality paper is great and printing was far better then anything I could do at home. My recipients loved them also."
Review 9 for Snowy Splendor
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BethHI
Date:November 29, 2013
State:Hawaii

Doesn't fit in envelope!

"Beautiful card and fast service (paid for 2 day delivery to Hawaii, and it was really 2 days!), but the cards don't fit in the free rectangular envelope they include with the card! I didn't want to pay extra postage so didn't get the square envelope, but you'd think the free option they provide would fit the card. Had to crease it at the top to make it bigger. Hope the post office doesn't charge me extra because it's over 5". The card should either be 5"x5" instead of 5.25"x5.25", or they should offer an envelope they fit in.
OTHERWISE, they're great! Just be warned on the envelope size. I have 160 cards, so it's quite time consuming to refold the envelope.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Snowy Splendor
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5