Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Scrawled Salutation

Scrawled Salutation

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3 Reviews) 2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scrawled Salutation
Review 1 for Scrawled Salutation
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by AF123
Date:January 9, 2014

Print Quality Poor & Customer Service Worse

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I had this card printed using a picture that had some text along the very bottom edge. It was easily cropped out using the edit features. I ensured that there wasn't the slightest hint of it in the preview of my card. When the cards were printed the cropping was different from my final order and part of the text appeared at the bottom of the card. I went back and double checked my order history to confirm I hadn't messed something up. I confirmed that the text was not visible at all and that it was completely cropped out in the online version of my card. I called customer service & the agent claimed that she could see the text in my actual order and that it was my error but they would still credit me 15%. My husband looked at it too and confirmed everything looked perfect before we printed. I have included pictures. While very minor, I am really disappointed with the way this was handled and have zero confidence that in future orders that my final product will look the same as my ordered product."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 14, 2014
We are so sorry that you were unhappy with the cropping of your cards! Unfortunately all photos at the edge of the card require a slight bleed that goes past the trim margin. This ensures there are no white lines bordering the photo when the cards are cut.

When our designers review your order and create the art files needed to print, we take into consideration a .05'' margin which will be cut from the card. Due to this part of the cutting process, it is undetermined how much of this will take place on the top or bottom of the card. For this we sincerely apologize.
Review 2 for Scrawled Salutation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nsf04
Date:December 18, 2013
City: San DIego
State:California

Pros: Modern
"I Loved the design and the product, they were our Christmas cards and we loved them.
My only concern was with the envelopes, They came glued on the inside, so they were useless for us."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Scrawled Salutation
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5