Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Winter Warmth

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Winter Warmth

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Embrace the wonderful winter wilderness with this beautiful, nature-inspired holiday card. Your sweet sentiments will warm everyone's hearts!
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winter Warmth
Review 1 for Winter Warmth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SbrbnMom
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Danville,
State:California

Love Tiny Prints!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"So excited to have found Tiny Prints!... And even more so each time my cards arrive! Not only do they have an adorable selection with a style to fit everyone's taste, the paper quality is wonderfully thick. I appreciate being able to modify the message to add just what I wish to say! And because there are so many different designs from which to choose makes it very unlikely you'll come across the same one. This past holiday season I used them for both a holiday party invite and Christmas cards. My photo was a little "sketchy" and the customer service reps were terrific in making recommendations. I appreciated the fact they took enough care to suggest making a change. And, just as with the year before, received so many compliments on how great they looked! I was especially delighted to receive holiday cards this year from friends who received mine the year prior... To no surprise, theirs were created by Tiny Prints. Guess that says it all :)"
Review 2 for Winter Warmth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EllenB
Date:April 9, 2009
City: St. Louis Park
State:Minnesota

Elegant Christmas Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I got so many compliments on this Christmas card! I used a family picture taken in the fall and the colors in the picture complimented the card very nicely. The cardstock was very thick and the quality of the photo was clear--much better than I even anticipated! I loved the look of the two different fonts as well. I would definitely order from Tiny Prints again!"
Review 3 for Winter Warmth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by perpetuallypaisley
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Arnold
State:Missouri

Simple & Pretty Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I was very satisfied with these cards. We used them as our Christmas cards, and they arrived very promptly. The paper was nice and thick, and the colors were very vivid. We had a photo of our baby with non-traditional red and gree Christmas colors, and this looked great with the burgandy ribbon and gold ornaments in the photo that we used. I was very pleased and would definitely order again."
Review 4 for Winter Warmth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jimfabio
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Montecito
State:California

Perfect Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"We used the duo-tone sepia photo finish and it created the perfect card for us. What a wonderful design and such high quality card stock. Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 5 for Winter Warmth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sbwase
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Vancouver
State:Washington

Holiday 2008

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"The Tiny Prints site was great for doing our 2008 Holiday cards. The website was really easy to use and it was fun and helpful to be able to customize various elements of the cards I was interested in ordering with such ease to determine which one I ultimately wanted to use.
The colors and paper quality were just as I expected them to be and my order arrived right on time. I will definitely use Tiny Prints again.
"
Review 6 for Winter Warmth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Boise
State:Idaho

More than expected!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I was more than pleased with my purchase from tiny prints and will definitely order more!!"
Review 7 for Winter Warmth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alejaje
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State:California

Unique, Simple and Classic

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I loved the color of the card it was used for the holidays which made it stand out from your typical Red, Green or metallic cards. I used a Black and white picture of my kids so the color was amazing with the contrast. The quality of Tiny prints is always very nice and heavy."
Review 8 for Winter Warmth
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ShopGirlz
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Incline Village
State:Nevada

Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The item was just as expected... easy to find one you love from so many adorable designs."
Review 9 for Winter Warmth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Patricia
Date:April 1, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"This made a wonderful non-denominational holiday card with lots of room for writing. The only tricky thing is that there is a dark brown stripe along the right side that may blend right into your picture."
Review 10 for Winter Warmth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Char
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Riverside
State:Connecticut

Unique Card

Pros: Artistic
"We wanted a non-religious holiday card which doubled as a "we've moved" notice to our friends. With this card, we were able to achieve that because it allowed us to personalize the message. Our friends loved our card--they knew we thought of them at holiday time, and they got the message that we have a new address."
Review 11 for Winter Warmth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tjaquish
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Tustin
State:California

Per Friends - Best Card They Received

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This card was so easy to personalize with my desired text and picture. It was so professional looking when I finished that my friends were all amazed at the great price I paid! Thanks Tiny Prints!!"