Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Bright Branch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Bright Branch

This product will no longer be available for purchase after July 10, 2009. A little bird twitters out a sweet melody to wish all your family and friends a merry holiday season! This bright and cheery holiday card offers all the love and warmth of an early spring.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bright Branch
Review 1 for Bright Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BugG
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Christmas Card

Pros: Whimsical
"The overall design of the card was fantastic. I wish the picture came out a little lighter, though."
Review 2 for Bright Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alibubba
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Fairway
State:Kansas

Gorgeous Cards, Great Service!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I fell in love with this card design as soon as I saw it. I loved the customization options, and the simplicity of making it personalized for my purposes. I accidentally attached a photo that wasn't a high enough resolution and Customer Service emailed me and called me directly to ensure that we worked out the kinks before it went to processing. Fantastic service and a beautiful final product! My friends and family loved it!"
Review 3 for Bright Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hogan
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

would recommend

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The card was perfect- exactly as advertised, but I was even more impressed with the customer service. There was a problem with the picture I had initially selected and the designer worked with me to make sure that the final product was exactly what I wanted-- even sending an extra proof at no cost. That attention to detail will keep me coming back....
This was my second order from Tiny Prints and I would order again without hesitation."
Review 4 for Bright Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by neaj
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"The card was better than expected. However, it did not ship on time."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceApril 16, 2009
Our deepest apologies to Neaj for the delay. Her order was supposed to arrive to her on Friday, the 19th but was not delivered until Monday, the 22nd because of a missed cut off at UPS.

We did credit back her shipping charges to her.
Review 5 for Bright Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jellybeant
Date:April 2, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Christmas colors, fresh design!

Pros: Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"I wanted to move away from the traditional christmas photos and card design and this one was perfect. such a cute design, very vibrant colors, photo printing and quality were great and everyone raved when they received the card with my toddler's photo. loved this card (and all my past tiny print cards) and will definitely come back to order for future occasions."
Review 6 for Bright Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sasha
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Charlottesville
State:Virginia

Great Design!

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"The designs on the cards are much more attractive and creative than designs I found anywhere online for an affordable price. They are very nicely done all around."
Review 7 for Bright Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Bridget
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Potomac
State:Maryland

Cheerful and festive!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We received a lot of really positive compiments on this card. We loved it."
Review 8 for Bright Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MtnViewMom
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Mountain View
State:California

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was initially skeptical about what the picture quality of my daughter would be but I was pleasantly surprised. The colors, text and overall style was exactly what I was looking for. I had so many compliments that I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again. Another added bonus... the greeting cards arrived quickly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Branch
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5