Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for December Glee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

December Glee

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. This classic combination dresses up your family photos in their Christmas finest. Let your holiday cards go forth and be merry in these fun and festive colors!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for December Glee
Review 1 for December Glee
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CLZM
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Chestnut Hill
State:Massachusetts

Nice, simple but stylish holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic
"A nice card - professional but not over the top. We have two boys so it was a great way to profile them together and the back leaves room for personal notes."
Review 2 for December Glee
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ptcruiser
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Duluth
State:Minnesota

Classic card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved this card. We included two shots of the kids on a sailboat. This card is simple and classy and lets the photos speak for themselves."
Review 3 for December Glee
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommytwins
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Paramus
State:New Jersey

beautiful card

Pros: Traditional
"I had so many issues with picking the right picture. The customer service was unbelievable. They were in constant contact and provided a lot of help in getting the right picture so that the card would look perfect. I have placed a few orders through Tiny Prints previously and every time I am completely satisfied with the cards I pick."
Review 4 for December Glee
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DexBrynn
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Melrose
State:Massachusetts

Simple but festive

Pros: Simple Chic
"The turnaround time was excellent, even during the holiday rush. The design is simple but still very festive. I was very happy with this card. I will certainly order from Tiny Prints in the future."
Review 5 for December Glee
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Serendipity
Date:April 2, 2009
City: THOUSAND OAKS
State:California

So many compliments

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We received so many compliments on our Christmas Cards. Simple, but eye catching and so much nicer than the typical photo cards. We also received our cards much sooner than anticipated. Much appreciated since I was late in ordering our cards. I love Tiny Prints!"
Review 6 for December Glee
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cari
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Irvine
State:California

Best one yet

Pros: Traditional
"All my family and friends loved getting this Christmas card. I have used Tiny Prints for stationery needs for the past several years, but this one was the crowd favorite so far. The print quality, colors and design always turn out better than I expected. And the TP service is second to none!"
Review 7 for December Glee
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diggyk
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Hermosa Beach
State:California

Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card had 2 pictures: all 3 of us and just the baby. It was laid out very well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for December Glee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5