Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Bright Bushel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Bright Bushel

This product will no longer be available for purchase after July 10, 2009. Select a holiday card that's as unique as your fashionable family! This stylish card is both warm and modern, offering a sleek design in bright, vibrant colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bright Bushel
Review 1 for Bright Bushel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clewis
Date:April 23, 2009
City: los angeles
State:California

xmas card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"got so many positive comments about the card it
nice size
"
Review 2 for Bright Bushel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KatieC
Date:April 11, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

cool christmas cards

Pros: Modern
"This was a great way to say "Happy Holidays" without being overly Christmas-y. Good quality paper (we opted for the recycled) and printing. I only wish the photo had been a bit larger. Overall, a great card for the price."
Review 3 for Bright Bushel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JulieT
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Saint Paul
State:Minnesota

One of the best

Pros: Simple Chic
"I sent out these cards as valentine's. The paper quality was great. I wish the photo was just a little bigger. My only complaint was that I couldn't change the font size in the writing (to write the author of a quote in smaller font). I've used other photo card sites and I think tinyprints has great selection and great products. Oh, and my wedding invitations last year were from their other company, weddingpaperdivas.com and I loved them!"
Review 4 for Bright Bushel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimW
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Falmouth
State:Maine

Beautiful Warm Different Colors

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I used this as my holiday card, but it easily could be used to send quick notes all year long. The colored borders work well with any photo color scheme. The smaller picture size, compared to other cards, is good for pictures you want to crop."
Review 5 for Bright Bushel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by OneSockOn
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 6 for Bright Bushel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elvirak
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Lincoln
State:Massachusetts

Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card turned out beautifully! I had so many compliments on it. I matched the design colors to the colors in the photo for consistency. Customer Service warned me that the photo was overexposed, but when I reviewed it, it was fine. Clearly their standards are even higher than mine. The process couldn't have been easier or smoother. I love and appreciate that they offer recycled paper. This is the second time I have used this website and I will use it for all my future invitations and cards."
Review 7 for Bright Bushel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brotherbrothers
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Andover
State:Massachusetts

warm & bright

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"Warm colors remind me of Orla Kiely prints. Got many great comments."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Bushel
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5