Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christmas Chic

Christmas Chic

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Embrace tradition with this classic card full of holiday flair. This design is so stylish, it will leave your friends and relatives wishing for more than just 12 days of Christmas...
Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Christmas Chic
Review 1 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by frmom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great holiday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I loved this card. The color combination is striking and the card is festive, but understated and modern. The card stock was just right: thick but not too thick -- very high quality all around. We used a family photo which "popped" beautifully out of the green background. I received many compliments and was very pleased.
I used Tiny Prints' address book application: I inputted my address list into the online address book, and Tiny Prints stuffed and addressed the envelopes and mailed my cards for me. It was fantastic. The address book worked well, and the Live Chat service answered all my questions along the way.... Saved me tons of time and hassle. Highly recommended!"
Review 2 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sassysher
Date:December 23, 2009
City: Tyler
State:Texas

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I loved my card. It was even better than I thought when I ordered on line. Nice paper. I liked that there was room to say more than Merry Christmas. We have quite a few names in our family and they fit perfectly. The suggestions of font and colors are helpful. Thanks."
Review 3 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kermc
Date:April 24, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Lots of compliments!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We got tons of compliments on our Christmas card this year. The layout really showed off the family photo.
As always, it was super easy to create the card and customize it to our needs. And our rush delivery made it in time for Christmas.
We continue to be pleased with Tiny Prints every time!"
Review 4 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KKKKaty
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Great quality

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We loved this card and actually used it for my daughter's birth announcement since she was born at Christmas time.
We put her name where it says Happy Holidays and her birth date where 2008 is.
I have used Tiny Prints numerous times for our girls birthday parties and other announcements...we are always so pleased with the quality."
Review 5 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Walpole
State:Massachusetts

Photo Christmas Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"It was so easy to drag and drop a photo, then crop it to fit perfectly. I love the simple design of this card - we received many compliments!"
Review 6 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lleeaahh
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Calgary

PERFECT Christmas Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am always excited to receive my order from Tiny Prints as they always exceed my expectations (which are high)! I loved the layout and colors in this card and the fact that every text box was customizable allowed me to make it completely personal."
Review 7 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AustinMama
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Classy, beautiful, quality card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this for our family's Christmas card and it was such a beautiful and memorable card! We received compliments for months from our friends and family about the card. Everyone (including us) loved its design, message, colors, and paper quality. It will be tough to choose another future card and top this card next year! I highly recommend selecting this beautful and classy card!"
Review 8 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lessismoregirl
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Carmel
State:Indiana

Simple and Sassy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this card from the minute I spotted it, and I knew the search was over. Our picture was a casual photo, and looked great with the overall design of the card. It was simple, yet sassy, and I love that it had the year dated on it."
Review 9 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by twrightward
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Dillon
State:Colorado

Lots of Compliments

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love the quality of the paper and I like how it is not a glossy picture. I really like the way you can custimize the text. There was a large selection of styles, but notso many that I was overwhelmed.
I got so many compliments on my xmas card. One of my friends said it was her favorite xmas card ever...seriously...a lot had to do with the picture I put on it, but she really liked the paper and the design too."
Review 10 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nora8888
Date:April 9, 2009
City: chicago
State:Illinois

great job

Pros: Modern, Traditional, classy
"we got a lot of laughs from our card this year with our cat looking all ticked off in a santa hat. that juxtaposed with the classy, nice card from tiny prints made a statement! I would def recommend their company. delivery was close to xmas but we got our order quickly and was able to get them out just in nick of time."
Review 11 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLUX
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Shawnee
State:Kansas

Pros: Modern
"I love this photo card. The design, paper, and photo quality are great!"
Review 12 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ellie1
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Detroit Lakes
State:Minnesota

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality! Beautiful details. I was very happy with this product."
Review 13 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KAKL
Date:April 9, 2009
State:Minnesota

Perfectly Simple

Pros: Traditional
"I used a black and white photo which looked nice. I liked that there were matching address labels."
Review 14 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbarrow
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Burbank
State:California

Christmas Card 2008

Pros: clean & cool
"Great paper, and great customer service. Reps called me several times when they felt my picture wasn't of acceptable quality... Very satisfied!"
Review 15 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NancyM
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Yonkers
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I got so many compliments on this Holiday Card!! I love Tiny Prints for all my occasions!!!
Thank you!
"
Review 16 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Worthington
State:Ohio

Perfectly Simple Card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I chose this card because it is simple, but very elegant too. I love the how the two fonts compliment each other and don't make the card too fussy! The thickness of the paper is also a huge plus! It is unlike many of the more flimsy cards available by other companies. We always receive MANY compliments on our unique cards when we send them out, whether they are for Christmas, Announcements or just simple Notecards."
Review 17 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luvmyfamily
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Glen Allen
State:Virginia

Beautiful Classic

Pros: Traditional
"I was so proud to send this card out at Christmastime. My girls wore red dresses, which looked beautiful with the green and red card colors. The paper quality and image quality are both excellent. It is a very classy way to send out your holiday photo."
Review 18 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyK
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Orange County, CA
State:California

A classic/classy card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We received tons of compliments on our Christmas card this year."
Review 19 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by manymcds
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Manhattan Beach
State:California

top quality

"The service, quality and design are top notch -- best in the industry hands down. We love tiny prints!"
Review 20 for Christmas Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Susy
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Sioux Falls
State:South Dakota

Holiday keepsake

Pros: Modern
"The card was a great Holiday design with a fresh spin on color. Our black and white image worked beautifully with thegreen background."
1 2 >