Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gingerbread Lane

Gingerbread Lane

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. This sweet holiday card has all the trimmings of a true winter treat! With a charming scalloped trim and some darling graphic details, this design is as tasteful as they come.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gingerbread Lane
Review 1 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stroupie
Date:February 12, 2010
City: Erie
State:Colorado

Loved the color combination

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 2 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sprucemanor
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Ramsey
State:New Jersey

Gingerbread Holiday - adorable

Pros: Traditional
"The printing and paper quality of this card were wonderful, thrilled when they came in the mail."
Review 3 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dlhicks77
Date:January 30, 2010
State:North Carolina

Cute & Classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this card! The only thing that I wasn't completely satisfied was the clarity of my pictures, but they still looked good."
Review 4 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Myshell
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Frankfort
State:Illinois

Classic Christmas Style

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I shouldn't have been surprised by how many compliments I received from our Christmas Cards this year. The design is beautiful and with 3 photo spots it allowed a separate picture of my 2 children as well as a combined shot in the center. I also oredered the return address labels to save time and add style to the outside of the envelope. Not sure I'll be able to top this one next year, but with Tiny Prints' help, I'll try."
Review 5 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lmt01
Date:January 28, 2010
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Great for even one child :)

Pros: Simple Chic
"I couldn't decide which picture of my son to use so I got to use 3! I would suggest using pictures that are mostly of their faces because the squares seem smaller once it is printed. Overall, I loved it!"
Review 6 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lmschwarz
Date:January 28, 2010
City: sherborn
State:Massachusetts

holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Tiny Prints makes it so easy to move photos around, try different fonts, colors, etc. They looked fantastic AND you made it so easy to get them out. I uploaded my address book (and when there were issues with that, your customer service took care of EVERYTHING)--you stuffed, stamped, sealed and mailed. It was the easiest card we've ever done!
Thank you!
"
Review 7 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ladybug2010
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Auburn
State:Massachusetts

Elegant Card

Pros: Modern
"I liked the color compensation and how the design nicely presents my pictures. The quality of the paper was nice and hard, the only thing I wish the colors were a bit sharper when printed."
Review 8 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kate0903
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Custer
State:Wisconsin

Great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Used these as our 2009 Christmas card and they turned out lovely. Pictures and card were great quality and the design was nice and simple with a touch of elegance."
Review 9 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rickej01
Date:January 28, 2010
City: glen allen
State:Virginia

Elegant card

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"We loved this card; the burgandy and dark brown colors contrast great with the white text. We changed the text and increased the font size to maximize our message. All our family and friends said this was their favorite card, and since our family members do not see our daughter often, this card is a great way to send them 3 high quality pictures. We had a slight problem with one of our pictures, and Tiny Prints contacted me via phone to resolve the issue very quickly; their customer service representative was very helpful to ensure our card quality was superb. I would highly recommed Tiny Prints to anyone, for any occasion! They are, quite simply, the best!!!"
Review 10 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gordana
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Lincoln Park
State:New Jersey

Impressive Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"It was so easy to set up our pictures. These were the best cards that we have ever sent out to our family and friends. We had a lot of compliments."
Review 11 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by golfmom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: North Oaks
State:Minnesota

Perfect Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"Loved the card. Customer service was great. They contacted me live to say there might be an issue with one of my photos, and helped me make changes."
Review 12 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by girliegirl
Date:January 27, 2010
City: houston
State:Texas

Beautiful, classic card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Gorgeous card...
Simple and easy process.....
Perfection!
"
Review 13 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Papergirlie
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Granite Bay
State:California

Fabulous Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Can you say, compliments?! It was our best Christmas card ever. I also ordered the matching return address labels which added a nice touch. The quality, design and delivery were excellent."
Review 14 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovespaper
Date:January 27, 2010
City: washougal
State:Washington

Love Love this Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have been in the fine paper industry for years and am always skeptical of photo cards. I was so blown away by the quality of paper and print. I loved it so much I just ordered my 12 month old his own stationary from tiny prints. Can't wait to find a reason to buy more."
Review 15 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ethan
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Ladera Ranch
State:California

High Quality

Pros: Traditional
"I was very pleased with our Christimas cards that we ordered through Tiny Prints. I wouldn't shop anywhere else. The quality of the paper is excellent - thick and sturdy. I also love the choices of layout for our pictures, creative fonts, and unique designs. Tiny Prints is also a company that takes care of their customers. Our cards were shipped to us within a week during the busiest time of year. I would recommend Tiny Prints to all of my friends and family. They are the best!"
Review 16 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by trackmom
Date:January 17, 2010
City: Gardner
State:Kansas

Gingerbread Lane Christmas Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Easy to place your own pictures in and design. Tons of designs to choose from. Great looking product! Just wish I would have know it was on card stock. I was expecting photo paper. Still looked great, though! I got lots of compliments on them."
Review 17 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hbpatton
Date:December 30, 2009
City: Livonia
State:Michigan

Always pleased!

Pros: Traditional
"Designs are always beautiful, making choosing only one design the only problem you might have. The quality and card stock is like none other, of all the sites I have been to and cards I have recieved from others there is nothing out there that compares."
Review 18 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nbmom
Date:December 30, 2009
City: Newport Beach
State:California

loved this card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"the contrasting brown and red colors looked beautiful. I had a lot of compliments from my friends who received our card this year. The three panel pictures were just perfect for our two daughters. we had one picture of each of them, then included a picture of both of them in the middle. just perfect - I absolutely loved this card!!"
Review 19 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alimommyof3
Date:December 28, 2009
City: Greensboro
State:North Carolina

simple and elegant

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"people loved our card this year. we took a photo of each of our 3 children and put one shot in each square. they were color photographs but we changed them to black and white during the layout process. a very modern look with vintage flare."
Review 20 for Gingerbread Lane
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chicagomomto2
Date:December 26, 2009
City: chicago
State:Illinois

the card was a hit!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards were beautiful, very high quality. I was very pleased and will use Tiny Prints again next year. Love the number of choices for cards with multiple pictures."
1 2 3 >