Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holly Ring

Holly Ring

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. This friendly little bird beckons from a happy holiday forest to wish you and yours the best the season has to offer. Use this bright and merry design for a sweet way to send your season's greetings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.949 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 of 59(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holly Ring
Review 1 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nycfamily
Date:September 26, 2010
City: new york
State:New York

wonderful card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"this card is as beautiful in your hands as it is in the picture. i cannot wait to mail it out to all of our friends and family at the holidays. the design is classic and modern & the paper quality is top notch! the quality of the picture is really good too. there had been a priniting error with the color on the card and tiny prints reprinted my order without hesitation! tiny prints is a first class operation, thanks for treating your customers with such respect and care! this wasn't our first order and we plan on ordering again and again!"
Review 2 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sapdx
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Tigard
State:Oregon

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We needed to match the card to a picture that we had. We were also looking for something that wasn't too Christmas themed - but still had that holiday spirit. This one was perfect. The quality of the product was great - nice thick paper that didn't get messed up in the mail. We got lots of compliments on the card that we sent out."
Review 3 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by colomom
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Westminster
State:Colorado

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We had so many compliments on our Christmas cards this year. What great quality and design TinyPrints offers."
Review 4 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gianlo
Date:December 12, 2009
City: Escondido
State:California

Simple and classic

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is a pretty card with simple lines and design, yet classic in a modern way. Perfect for the small famliy photo. As a single mom I like my holiday cards to be simple, pretty yet classic."
Review 5 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momwithtwins
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Sherwood
State:Oregon

Wonderful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very impressed with our cards when they arrived. These are some of the best cards we have had in years and the cost was still reasonable. Tiny Prints has a wonderful and unique selection to choose from."
Review 6 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lazytown
Date:December 7, 2009
City: Alameda
State:California

Classy and sweet holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simple, elegant and sweet design. We got many compliments on this card. Tiny Prints has excellent customer service and we will probably use them for our holiday cards every year."
Review 7 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pina
Date:November 30, 2009
City: POCATELLO
State:Idaho

simple yet elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is beautifull, the paper has a shimering that gives elegance and class to the card.
loved ittttttttt
"
Review 8 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mom2boys
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Fletcher
State:North Carolina

Great Layout

Pros: Simple Chic
"Nice thick paper and a perfect size for a holiday card. The layout highlights your photo well. The design is sweet and very festive with a hip font style. We were very pleased with this card and so were the people who received it!"
Review 9 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dallasmom2
Date:April 24, 2009
City: DALLAS
State:Texas

great card! excellent quality

Pros: Modern
"this card turned out great! printed on very heavy paper. high quality product. we got tons of compliments on our christmas card."
Review 10 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ecapello
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Long Valley
State:New Jersey

Holidays 08 card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"Everyone loved this card when it was sent out. We had a shot of my son next to our tree at the tree farm and the green tree next to the brown ground was a great contrast. I always come back to Tiny Prints every holiday because the quality is so good even though my husband doesn't know I spend the extra money to do so ;-)"
Review 11 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chicobambino
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Chico
State:California

unique & chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"I got so many comments about how lovely and unique our holiday card was. I love the color combinations and the cute chic little bird."
Review 12 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jackie2
Date:April 23, 2009
City: SF Bay Area
State:California

Best Card Ever!!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"This is the first time I ordered cards from Tiny Prints although have received cards and invitations from others who had ordered them from Tiny Prints. We received so many compliments on our holiday card this past year, even several people saying it was the best one they received! I loved the simple design, and the play on "holly days". They even came earlier than anticipated. We've set a bar now, so will be ordering our holiday cards from Tiny Prints again."
Review 13 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scotiab
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Hood River
State:Oregon

All Of Our Friends Loved It!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We got so many comments from friends and family about our "beautiful holiday card" and I, too, was so pleased with the quality, options and customer service I received from Tiny Prints."
Review 14 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dixie
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

holly wreath

Pros: Simple Chic
"We mailed out these for Christmas. I love that you can change ALL of the text to say anything that you want. We chose the style that matched our picture the best and then changed the text to what we wanted.
We received MANY compliments on our card. Most people were impressed with the design and paper quality.
"
Review 15 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babyeagle
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Calistoga
State:California

so elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"The photo comes out beautifully on the card, whereas other card companies tend to change colors and shading way too much. The quality of paper is just the best and the design is completely elegant and yet, sweet and simple."
Review 16 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lindalu
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Simple, beautiful, trendy

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is classic, yet has a modern tone because of its color scheme. Nice balance between copy and photo."
Review 17 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clairebear
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Yorktown Heights
State:New York

Holly Ring

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card stock was thick and of high quality. I received many compliments on how beautiful the card was. The photo of my son printed very well on the card. I notice every year that I get more and more tiny prints cards in the mail."
Review 18 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mom2elle
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Devon
State:Pennsylvania

Best holiday card ever!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was absolutely perfect. I was so happy that I ordered our holiday cards from tinyprints; I will definately do it again next year!"
Review 19 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soap
Date:April 23, 2009
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic
"So many people commented on how much they liked our card this year. We got the matching return address labels as well. The set was very eye-catching!"
Review 20 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by martinimade
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Oneonta
State:New York

Gorgeous card

Pros: Whimsical
"The quality of the paper and printing were higher than expected -- and my expectations were high. Personalization was a breeze and delivery was quick."
1 2 3 >