Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Little Stars

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Little Stars

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Let your family photos sparkle on this bright and engaging holiday card. These little winter jewels are no match for your family's shining stars!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Stars
Review 1 for Little Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by albot976
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Design and Paper

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I actually used this as a holiday card and put two (humorous) photos of my dogs on it side by side. Since the text was customizable, I just changed it accordingly.
Everything came out great - the paper was good quality with a matte-like finish and the photos looked good too. I think it's a pretty versatile design and I liked the earthy colors.
Just remember that the card is square, so for some reason USPS charges more to mail it since it's an abnormal shape."
Review 2 for Little Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jpopp
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Glenview
State:Illinois

Amazing Holiday Card

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric, clean, simple
"Prior to purchasing a card using Tiny Prints, I received many varieties friends had created for many different occasions. It was easy to navigate the page and go through the upload (images) as well as the design process. I received a proof, which was very timely and worth the extra expense to check for any errors. I was impressed by the final print quality and paper stock, which I was a little apprehensive about since online images and design sometimes appear different in person. Everyone who received our cards this year loved them . The best part is they looked way more expensive than they actually were. I would have spent just as much buying cards, printing and attaching pictures for my mailing list."
Review 3 for Little Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tabetha
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Los Gatos
State:California

Nice Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"we sent this card last year and really liked it. it required some extra postage, so beware of that -- it's a square design. but the paper quality and the print job were nice and the delivery was very fast, especially at the holiday time. will use tiny prints again and again!"
Review 4 for Little Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jjpowers
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Evanston
State:Illinois

love tiny*prints

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"tiny*prints is the best. I recommend it to everyone, the cards recommend themselves..."
Review 5 for Little Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by diggy01
Date:April 2, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

different , simple yet very beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"We picked this card for our Christmas cards. I picked it because the design was different and yet simple enough to go with our pictures. I wanted something other than the traditional xmas card everyone sends out from cvs, walgreens etc etc. The picture quailty was wonderful unlike most places. Overall I loved everything about ordering from tiny prints. I cannot tell you how many people commented on the card. Each person commented also by saying this was the best card we have sent out in 4 years."
Review 6 for Little Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kari
Date:April 1, 2009
City: winter park
State:Florida

Simple and Classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the look of this, and so did all of our friends and family. I didn't realize at first that these were two separate photos, and by the time I did, I was already set on this card, so I switched my photo selection accordingly. But this could be a real pro if you can't decide on a photo of your two kids. Just be aware that the square card requires extra postage!"
Review 7 for Little Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbaguer
Date:April 1, 2009
City: birmingham
State:Alabama

Cute Card

Pros: Modern
"I love the quality of the cards and the picture transferred excellent. I always use tiny prints for cards and invites and have never been unhappy.
Love the modern options as well!
"