Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Love Wreath

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Love Wreath

This product will no longer be available for purchase after July 10, 2009. Adorn your good tidings with hearts and happiness on this darling holiday card. Your family and friends will instantly feel the love!
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Wreath
Review 1 for Love Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IslandMom
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Newport Beach
State:California

Beautiful and Unique

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Everyone who received our card commented on how beautiful and unique the card was in terms of color and design. They loved the colors...not your typical holiday colors. Honestly, a couple of friends said it was their favorite card they received this year. The color scheme and design really complemented the photo which was taken in a very special garden that naturally radiated true color and beauty."
Review 2 for Love Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stefw
Date:April 23, 2009
City: san francisco
State:California

Esquisite card

Pros: Artistic
"I've always ordered from Tiny Prints but my last set of holiday cards but it over the edge. The card was amazing. Tiny Prints must hire those with an amazing pedigree for attention to detail to ensure the card is of highest quality. Most people recycle the cards but I can tell you from my experience, that many do not toss Tiny Prints cards away just because they are incredibly esquisite. I know I keep those I get. Plus, they incorporate Tea into their collection, which makes it even more beautiful.
Tiny Prints don't just make cards. They make a statement."
Review 3 for Love Wreath
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by laurav
Date:April 23, 2009
City: East Meadow
State:New York

Perfect holiday card!

Pros: Modern
"People loved this card and it looked exactly as it did when I did a print preview. I loved the paper and photo quality. I unfortunately received 25 too few envelopes, and did not have the time to contact customer service to have the problem dealt with."
Review 4 for Love Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 3weissgirls
Date:April 14, 2009
City: Sapulpa
State:Oklahoma

SImply Pretty

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"After hours of deciding which Christmas card we would send this year, I came across this card and immediately knew that this would be the one. It is such a sweet and simple design which is exactly the charm of it. Although it looked nice on the computer screen, the quality of the cards were amazing in person....and that is exactly why I always come back to Tiny Prints. Beautiful card designs, amazing quality, and always timely shipping."
Review 5 for Love Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karenj
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

precious card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"My girls were in pink tutus and their costumes went beautifully with the pink and brown on the card. It was a magical holiday card.- THANKS!"
Review 6 for Love Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NOLAmommy
Date:April 9, 2009
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Unique holiday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I got rave reviews on this unique Christmas card. The paper quality was very good, and the image of my two children reproduced beautifully. I like the fact that it is a matte finish card, which looks much more elegant than some other online glossy photo cards. I will definitely use TIny Prints again for photo cards. (In fact, after seeing my cards, at least two of my other friends used the company for their Christmas cards.)"
Review 7 for Love Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimmydd
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Carlsbad
State:California

Girly Christmas Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"We loved how our Christmas card turned out this year! We got so many complements and several of our friends ordered their birth announcements from Tiny Prints after they saw our card. It even ended up on the Jack FM blog!"
Review 8 for Love Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by windsorgirl
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

soft & pretty card

Pros: Simple Chic
"As usual, top quality paper and printing. The pink is very flattering to a young child's skin tone and the colors are a bit different for a Christmas card. I love that all Tiny Prints products are wrapped property to arrive without damage."
Review 9 for Love Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2gr8tkids
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Took my breath away!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this as our holiday card this year, and the final result went so far beyond our expectations. The paper quality is phenomenal and the colors bright and vibrant! I can't recommend this company enough!!!"