Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ornate Ornament

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Ornate Ornament

This product will no longer be available for purchase after July 10, 2009. Decorate your holiday wishes with ribbon, swirls, dots and bows! This charming ornament adds a special sparkle to your season's greetings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ornate Ornament
Review 1 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsMoose
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Christmas Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had a difficult time choosing the right holiday card this year, but in the end was quite pleased with the style of this one. I absolutely love Tiny Prints for cards, be it holiday, birth announcements or invitations. The quality is wonderful and nothing could be easier than setting up the cards in my PJs at my desk at home. Much easier than trekking out to the stationer."
Review 2 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dgin
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Hermosa Beach
State:California

Adorable design

Pros: Whimsical
"I absolutely loved this design and got tons of compliments from friends and family. The first time around the photo was too dark, but customer service was amazing and sent me another set."
Review 3 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rosierip
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"This was my favorite Christmas card I've used so far...I put a silly photo of my son on it and everyone kept telling me how it was their favorite or how it was the only one that made it to the refrigerator!!! The paper and photo was so professional. I look forward to picking next year's card!"
Review 4 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EEHall
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Abilene
State:Texas

Amazing Quality

Pros: Whimsical
"I was so impressed by the quality of the card stock and clarity of design and picture. i can't wait for our baby to arrive to I can order our birth announcements through you as well. I have already recommended you to many friends. Great and affordable products!"
Review 5 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by quaker
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Peapack
State:New Jersey

Good quality for the cost.

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I have used Tiny Prints several times and have been relatively pleased. The paper quality is great; however, the photo quality is only moderate. The choice of styles is fantastic, as is the ease of ordering.
Unfortunately, the first time I used them none of the envelopes had adhesive on them so I had to use tape. They gave me only a minor refund and did not send new envelopes. The second or third time I used them, the cards were late, but I got a small discount (10%) and a surprise gift certificate.
Despite the problems, I would use them again.
"
Response from Tiny Prints:By Customer ServiceApril 15, 2009
Thank you for the feedback.

We apologize for the envelope issues, we have been in touch with our envelope vendor regarding the situation.

Thanks again!
Review 6 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wlttennessee
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Big picture, fast delivery

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this card style in part because it had a large space for the picture. All my family & friends loved seeing the large smile from my son on their holiday card! I was also VERY late getting holiday pictures made and yet I was able to quickly personalize the card, upload my photo and receive the finished product just in time to send for the holiday!"
Review 7 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by jasehnal
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Simply Holiday

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The simplicty of this card caught my eye. The focus remains on the photo, but the ornament gives a nice gentle touch.
The paper quality is consist with no blends. All cards are alike.
Photo quality and color accuracy could be enhanced at the printer. On-line the card was sharper."
Review 8 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CharlotteMommy
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I was very pleased the the final product, but found the website difficult at times to work with - and really wished there was a "save" feature so I could get it formatted and come back to it later ... or apply the same text to a different card."
Review 9 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aimaroo
Date:April 2, 2009
City: GREEN BAY
State:Wisconsin

Quality cards

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"I loved playing with the different layouts and choosing which of my photos worked best within them. The color choices are great for anyone. The paper quality was a real card stock - not photo paper like the regular, borings picture cards. We had a lot of comments on our Christmas cards this year."
Review 10 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by eaybplus
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Oakland
State:California

charming card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"classy looking. different than what you typically see out there. i love the brown."
Review 11 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommaMia
Date:April 1, 2009

Classy and Cute

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"I loved this card and so did everyone else we sent it to! I had so many compliments on it! Great quality printing and all.Thank you!"
Review 12 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcolin44
Date:April 1, 2009
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Perfect holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the final product. I ordered the matte card and the uneven texture made the picture not quite as "perfect" as I wanted, but overall, I would perchase again. I purchased from this site because of the selection and will purchase again because of the quality products."
Review 13 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Heather96
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Holly Springs
State:North Carolina

Loved it!

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved this card when we received it in the mail. It was so whimsical and fun...just what I was looking for! I was even more impressed with the care and customer service that Tiny Prints provided. I received an email from the CEO due to a delay in shipping and he reassured me that the cards would be there on time. You can tell this company cares about its customers and providing the best customer service possible...which is a rarity these days!"
Review 14 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MLieu
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Centreville
State:Virginia

Great Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"They loved the card. They all knew it had tobe TinyPrint!"
Review 15 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kellyz
Date:April 1, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Fun holiday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This card was a perfect backdrop for a holiday picture of our son dressed in red."
Review 16 for Ornate Ornament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sara
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Appleton
State:Wisconsin

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Cardstock was heavy and the picture turned out great. Loved the colors and the wording is unique and fun. Family and friends raved about this design and photo."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ornate Ornament
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5