Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Winter Branches

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Winter Branches

This product will no longer be available for purchase after July 10, 2009. Elegant, shapely and sweet, these slender branches with their pops of happy holly color help create a winter wonderland setting for your season's greetings!
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winter Branches
Review 1 for Winter Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AshNJ
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Pennington
State:New Jersey

Christmas card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Like modern, fresh graphics and high-quality photo printing. Delivery always takes longer than expected."
Review 2 for Winter Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alden
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Truckee
State:California

Great Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I used a sepia photo which looked great with the brown branches. I love the matte finish...nice and modern. Easy to customize and everyone I sent it to loved it!"
Review 3 for Winter Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrennansMom
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Elburn
State:Illinois

Beuatiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"This card is adorable! I like how the picture is centered & the colors are soft. It was perfect for our new baby's 1st Christmas card. We framed ours in a 5x7 whitewashed frame & it looks great. The paper is 110# which is nice & heavy to the touch. The designer was great! We originally submitted a photo that was slightly blurry & she called me at home to make me aware. I submitted a new photo & was very happy with the final product. People who received it commented on how elegant the card was."
Review 4 for Winter Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by koehlerfamily5
Date:April 2, 2009
City: hillsborough
State:North Carolina

elegant twist on traditional holiday card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"this holiday card is an elegant twist on the traditional holiday photo card. the chocolate brown and soft blue lend nicely to almost any photo. personalization was a snap to do and i love the fact that this website allows you to preview any card before you actually submit an order. that is my favorite part of this site. the paper is a nice cardstock, and the printing is very clean and professional."
Review 5 for Winter Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kcarrigan
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Raymond
State:New Hampshire

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I used this card design for 2008 holiday card and it came out great. I used a picture of our blue-eyed baby and it was adorable."
Review 6 for Winter Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MCLA
Date:April 2, 2009
City: METAIRIE
State:Louisiana

CHRISTMAS CARD

Pros: Traditional
"Card was vibrant, quality was great, card colors went well with colors in photograph, overall very good response from all who received"
Review 7 for Winter Branches
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennieC
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Great Response!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received all kinds of compliments after sending this Christmas card out! Very Pretty! I did upgrade to brown envelops, the ones I received all the glue had come undone and I had to re-glue them all. Customer service handled the situation wonderfully!"
Review 8 for Winter Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CharlestonMom
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Beautiful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This card was easy to personalize and was a beautiful holiday greeting we sent to all of our dear friends. Everyone raved about the elegant way we were able to capture our children"
Review 9 for Winter Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Daniela
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Amazing X-mas card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"We love the result of our card, the picture in black and white looked amazing with the color on the card.
People really liked the design and quality.
We are really happy with Tiny prints and I am sure we are going to repeat this year.
"
Review 10 for Winter Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zoesoho
Date:March 26, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant, paper is sooo amazing

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"This kind of design on the luxurious, traditional stationery stock is a delightful combination. Huge hit among my family and friends."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Winter Branches
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5