Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Wintering Wonders

Wintering Wonders

Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wintering Wonders
Review 1 for Wintering Wonders
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SKS425
Date:December 12, 2014
City: Madison

Good quality and easy to use

Pros: Traditional
"I've ordered cards from Tiny Prints the last two years and have been pleased with the product. The web interface is very easy to use, there are lots of different styles of cards to select from and the shipping was very fast."
Review 2 for Wintering Wonders
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Glennito
Date:December 10, 2014

Pros: Modern
"This was a lovely card with a charming design and it was easy to personalize. The cards were well printed. My only complaint is that it was so hard to find five-photo designs in your inventory that said "Merry Christmas." [Others said such thngs as "Noel" and "Happy Holidays."] The previous two years you offered several five-photo designs with the words "Merry Christmas," giving customers more choice.I liked those designs better than this year's (this year the all-caps type-face letters have small "spots" in them that look like a printing error, but unfortunately, it's just the design of the type face). Please give us more five-photo choices next year!"
Review 3 for Wintering Wonders
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AmyNJ
Date:December 2, 2014
State:New Jersey

Christmas card

Pros: Traditional
"I have been ordering from Tiny Prints for years and this is the first year I am truly disappointed in the product I received. My order came very quickly, but I think quality was lost in the quickness. The resolution on the pictures was extremely poor. Some seemed almost out of focus. My camera takes very good pictures, but unfortunately that did not translate over to the card. It seems that Tiny Prints has gotten too big and the quality of the product has suffered."
Review 4 for Wintering Wonders
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamadawn
Date:November 12, 2014
State:California

Great Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the layout of this card... Kind of modern and room for several pictures with one larger picture."
Review 5 for Wintering Wonders
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carrielee
Date:December 30, 2013
City: Cave Creek
State:Arizona

Great Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional
"I love the options we had to choose from for our holiday cards. They came out perfect, came quickly in the mail and had address labels and envelopes that matched perfectly. The quality of this product is awesome; that is why we continuously use Tiny Prints for our holiday cards, graduation invites etc."
Review 6 for Wintering Wonders
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FamFour
Date:December 20, 2013

Nice Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was the perfect layout for what we needed. Nice simple design to enhance photos. Image quality/color was very good."
Review 7 for Wintering Wonders
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by swampfox
Date:December 16, 2013
State:Illinois

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the paper quality. Easy to download pictures and arrange them on the card."
Review 8 for Wintering Wonders
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaMar
Date:December 13, 2013
State:California

Great Card

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"This card was perfect for our growing family and I was able to include all of our names. I also liked the warm greeting. It was important to me to have a card that said Merry Christmas."
Review 9 for Wintering Wonders
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by MarieH
Date:December 12, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Christmas Card

Pros: Religious
"Card arrived late. The real problem is how over-saturated the colors are and the poor, very poor quality of the photo's."
Review 10 for Wintering Wonders
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by June52
Date:November 8, 2013
City: Woodridge
State:Illinois

Simple-to the point

Pros: Simple Chic
"When I order my Christmas cards, I look for cards where I can include photos of my grandchildren. Quite often, there are too many slots or not enough slots for my photos.
This Wintering Wonders flat card, offered just what I needed. I also liked that there were matching address labels to order as well.
My only wish would be to have the option of including an additional photo and message on the back of the card as some of your other cards offer."
Review 11 for Wintering Wonders
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrintCutOff
Date:November 4, 2013

Printed Photo cuts off

Pros: Simple Chic
"Be careful if you choose this design, the proof looks great, but when it prints it is cutting off the left side about 1/8" or so, so if your left photos were centered in the box, they no longer are when it gets printed. Tiny Prints did a reprint free of charge, the 2nd time was slightly better, but still does not match the proof, and overall a huge disappointment especially compared to the cards I have ordered in previous years!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wintering Wonders
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5