Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Winter Blessings

Winter Blessings

Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winter Blessings
Review 1 for Winter Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Smason07
Date:December 15, 2014
City: The Sea Ranch
State:California

Great design

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: rustic, outdoorsy
"Our cards look great!! I gave a 4 star on print/photo because one of our pictures looks a bit blurry. Its possible it was my fault in editing the photos but I did not notice it when I submitted the order. It's not enough to send them back and the other 3 are clear. Overall, the design is even cuter then the picture on line. Great paper too. I always use TinyPrints!"
Review 2 for Winter Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Florencia
Date:December 31, 2013
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

CHRISTMAS BLESSINGS

"THE QUALITY OF THIS CARD STOCK WAS AMAZING!! THE PICTURES WERE PERFECTLY DISPLAYED AND QUITE TRUE TO COLORING. WE LOVED THE RESULTS WHEN WE RECEIVED THEM, AND WE ACTUALLY ORDERED MORE! THE ARRIVAL TIME WAS EXCEPTIONAL, AND PAYING THE FEE FOR THEM TO BE EXPEDITED WORKED OUT WELL. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR OTHERS TO PURCHASE. THEY WILL NOT REGRET IT!"
Review 3 for Winter Blessings
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Blessings
Date:December 30, 2013

Fuzzy Photos

Pros: rustic
"The paper quality of the card was excellent. I just felt as though the photos were not crisp and clear and I received them a day late, which I did pay the two day shipping. But after emailing them, they were very nice to reimburse those charges."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 14, 2014
We received your survey comments and were very sorry to hear you were not completely happy with the printing of your photos. I believe the issue may be our print method onto matte cardstock. Matte cardstock has a higher dot gain (the spread of the feathered ink dot on the paper), which softens the image. To those who are used to a glossier look, it may appear less crisp than the original image on the screen. However, for most of our customers who prefer a matte print, the printed cards appear softer and warmer.
Review 4 for Winter Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by COprairiegirl
Date:December 27, 2013
State:Colorado

Beautiful, rustic Christmas card

Pros: rustic
"Loved the rustic look of this card! We received many compliments on its design! Tiny prints always has a wonderful selection of cards."
Review 5 for Winter Blessings
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Donghlee
Date:December 19, 2013
City: Boston

overall good product so-so experience

Pros: Artistic
"Hi, selected Christmas blessing theme this year. Overall quality is acceptable but declined from last year. First of all, our product delivery was two days late and were never informed of delay in production until we requested the update. To Tyniprint fairness, they refunded shipping cost.
Secondly, printing quality is between fair to average, which is also a bit disappointing. Not sure if this is due tot he design, but overall printing seems a bit dim as well."
Review 6 for Winter Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RCLWJ
Date:December 18, 2013

WONDERFUL!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Card was a last minute rush order, and tinyprints delivered an amazing product in no time at all!
Adorable card, thick cardstock, feels very high quality. Photos on front and back are great, and I will definitely order again. Thank you so much. LOVE it.
"
Review 7 for Winter Blessings
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by hales192
Date:December 16, 2013

Beautiful Card, Less than Optimal Print Quality

Pros: Vintage
"I love these cards! I was slightly disappointed with the print quality of the images, but nothing horrible. I used extremely high res images and just thought they would be a bit more clear. But, I would still order these again!"
Review 8 for Winter Blessings
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gabarama
Date:December 10, 2013
City: Citrus Heights
State:California

just as you see it

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"this card is great for all the photo options. the wood paneling as background is wonderful and the card looks just as you see online."
Review 9 for Winter Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melisande33
Date:December 7, 2013
City: Greenville
State:North Carolina

Loved Our Christmas Card!

Pros: rustic elegance
"This card looks as lovely as the preview. The paper quality was fantastic. The rustic Christmas look of the design is very elegant!"
Review 10 for Winter Blessings
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CindeeD
Date:December 6, 2013
City: Very Northern Ca.
State:California

Excellent! Would use Tiny Prints again.

Pros: Religious, Artistic, country with the wood look back
"The Christmas Cards arrived earlier than the confirmation said, which was wonderful. I did have some questions when ordering and called the help number. The person was terrific and very helpful and caring. Definatly would recommend this to my family and friends.
The only difficulty I had was with the glue on the envelopes. It was a bit hard to get it to stick. I had to hold and rub pretty carefully to get it to stick."
Review 11 for Winter Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelanieT
Date:December 5, 2013
City: Litchfield Park
State:Arizona

Simply the best

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Best quality card we have EVER ordered by FAR. LOVE them!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Winter Blessings
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5