Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ornament Arrangement

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Ornament Arrangement

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Let your sweetest holiday accessories shine brighter than the bulbs on your tree with this darling design. With these little ornaments in tow, your holidays are sure to be merry and bright!
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ornament Arrangement
Review 1 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Langanland
Date:September 15, 2009
City: West Chester
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect For A Large Family

Pros: Traditional
"I absolutely LOVE this card! This card is HIGHLY customizable. The ornaments at the top display the year and beneath the ornaments you can display 4 photographs -- one of each child (in my case)! Being able to add the childrens' names and ages above their photos helps friends and family who live afar to keep up with each of the kids. In addition to placing our family name at the bottom of the card, I was able to include a bible verse which allowed me to perfectly blend a traditional Christmas card while still recognizing Christmas as a religious holiday."
Review 2 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SEK1119
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Great Card for 4 Children

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Very easy to personalize, and loved the ability to customize the names under the ornaments. One of the only cards I found to use with 4 children."
Review 3 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Evan
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Irvine
State:California

Elegant card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Beautifiul, elegant card with an easy means of tailoring your photos for that perfect layout. Really clean and modern looking."
Review 4 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MKBGeorgi
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Very Nice Card

Pros: Modern
"These cards are of excellent quality. I was really pleased with them overall. I used the four pictures all for my 6 month old at xmas (the four pics were newborn, 2 months, 4 months and 6 months)
I was really happy with the way they turned out, and the service was really good even though I procrastinated buying them until two weeks before Christmas."
Review 5 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennL
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Northbrook
State:Illinois

X-mas card 2008

Pros: Simple Chic
"I made a story line with the four pictures about trying to take a good Christmas shot. It turned out great and I received many comments from friends who thought it was so funny and creative. Paper is always nice. This is the second year we have used Tiny Prints for a holiday card."
Review 6 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laleen
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Barrington
State:Illinois

Perfect for four

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"It was so nice to download pictures right from my computer. I was able to take the best pictures of my kids and find the perfect card to fit us. Instead of pulling teeth and making them sit together, I could use seperate pictures. This card made a simple statement for the holidays. All our friends said it was their favorite card."
Review 7 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great holiday card for series of pictures!

Pros: Modern
"I always use tiny prints for the quality of their prodcut. I received several compliments on this xmas card!!!!"
Review 8 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sitges
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Sitges

My favourite christmas card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the alternative card I did for last Christmas & I actually liked it better than the first card I ordered. It allowed me to put a picture of each of our 2 kids, one of them together & 1 of us together (couple shot). Despite that there are lots of pictures, the picture size is still quite big & you can see each of the photos very well. We got lots of compliments on our card, and as with previous experience from Tiny Prints, the printing & paper quality was very good (actually better this year than Christmas 2007)."
Review 9 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jamisd
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Christmas card with 4 kids

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Loved the ability to give each of my children their own picture, name and age."
Review 10 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sebby
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Chestertown
State:Maryland

Amazing card

Pros: Modern
"We Loved this card. There are so few options for families with four children. We received rave reviews from family and friends. We will definately use tiny prints again."
Review 11 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Allison
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Cute Design

Pros: Traditional
"Great card for families with multiple children! Easy to personalize with names and ages."
Review 12 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deedee
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Natick
State:Massachusetts

x-mas

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the quality of tiny prints. They were efficient in making certain changes to my photo to make it fit and look presentable in the card. I got many compliments on the card and would highly recommend using tiny prints for any occasion."
Review 13 for Ornament Arrangement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dani44
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Ionia
State:New York

Too Cute!!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I got rave reviews from our Christmas card we ordered from Tiny Prints this year! The quality is above and beyond the "other" photo cards you can order online definitely worth paying extra money for. I always love ordering through Tiny Prints because you always get lot of options for the occasion you are buying for!!"