Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Starry Snowfall: Chill

Starry Snowfall: Chill

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Welcome the newest addition to your holiday celebration with this darling blend of stars and snowflakes. A cute photo of your own new little star is all this charming design needs to melt hearts all winter long!
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Review 1 for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Jericho
State:Vermont

Exceptional service and quality

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I used this design for our birth announcement and holiday card all in one. All of our family and friends loved it! I dressed my 6 week old in a santa suit and that was his birth announcement picture.
The customer service will be my reason for purchasing other products through this company. After I placed my order on-line, I quickly relized that I had made a typo in my order request. I called the company the next day and they were able to change and edit my mistake immediately. A few days after that I recieved a phone call directly from an employee who went over all the info and asked me if I wanted to add height and weight info which I originally left out because I didn't think it would all fit. He was very creative and helped fit it all in, while making it look very professional. This is a very quality product, and I'm very happy with my entire experience."
Review 2 for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aroger
Date:January 28, 2010
City: rochester
State:New York

couldn't be happier!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything about this product was just perfect. We loved the paper quality, the colors and the ability to change font color and style. We received rave reviews from friends and family and the customer service was outstanding. Someone even called us to check if we wanted to add the time of birth which we had forgotten to do! Thanks for such a great product!"
Review 3 for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarylandMummy
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Laurel
State:Maryland

Lovely card

Pros: Modern
"Was really pleased with the style and quality of this Christmas card. It was really simple to personalise and arrived really quickly. We ordered our wedding invitations through the same (sister) company - so knew they did a great job."
Review 4 for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachel2
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Novato
State:California

Great Card

"Perfect holiday birth announcement for our son. I have gotten tons of compliments on it too! Fabulous!!"
Review 5 for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LRMHEALY
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Lakeville
State:Minnesota

Stylish, contemporary design

Pros: Modern, classy
"When searching for birth announcements, the only difficulty I had with Tiny Prints was deciding from all the amazing designs! Given that our birth announcement was being sent over the holiday season, I wanted something that was seasonal, yet still traditional in terms of a baby announcement. I was really pleased with the final product. The print quality was top-notch and the card stock was also a nice, heavy weight. I love how Tiny Prints recommends certain phrases, but how you can also personalize to your hearts content.
I received a number of comments from friends and family regarding the cards, and how nice they were. I consistently recommend Tiny Prints to people I know, and continue to use them for other occasions."
Review 6 for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndreaNYC
Date:April 8, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant...

Pros: Modern
"I received so many compliments on this card. I thought it looked elegant and classy with a black and white photo. I would highly recommend this design."
Review 7 for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TJudkins
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Simple and Elegant Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I added the picture in sepia tone so that it coordinated with the color scheme of the card. I also made some additional changes to the standard text."
Review 8 for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by JennyJenMurph
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Madison
State:Mississippi

Wonderful Card, Slow Delivery

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"Everyone who recieved one of these cards LOVED it. I was especially pleased that the paper finish was matte rather than shiny--I wasn't expecting that and was so happy because I am not a fan of the shiny photo cards.
I loved the wording of the card and just inserted personalized information.
It seemed that delivery took forever and I was actually going to try and call Tiny Prints the day they arrived.
"
Review 9 for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by swade
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

baby announcement/new year

Pros: Simple Chic
"We actually changed this card to a "New Year's" baby announcment. Our son was born in December. We received so many compliments on the quality of the card. Everyone liked how it was on matte paper and not glossy. The paper was very thick and felt very luxurious! Not cheap! We loved the end product and will definitely order from tiny prints again."
Review 10 for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Schlaura
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Kent
State:Washington

Unique & Stylish Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this card. We used it as a birth announcement/holiday card. The pre-formated spacing did not allow for the additional info I wanted to add (weight, length, etc.) so I added the info in the auto-format and emailed customer service to have them reformat correctly. I ordered a proof, fully expecting it to need adjustments. They did a great job - no adjustments needed! Wonderful product, wonderful customer service."
Review 11 for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommyKate
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Wonderful Announcement

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I used this card for the birth announcement of my son in February, after the holidays. At the top, we put his name, followed under the picture by a little message of welcome and the birth details (date, time, and weight). The typesetting was perfect, the picture quality excellent, and the paper weight much heavier than I expected. I am thrilled with how the announcement and received many complements on it. I highly recommend it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starry Snowfall: Chill
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5