Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delightfully Dotted

Delightfully Dotted

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself.
Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
 out of 
(1 Review) 1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1 review)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Delightfully Dotted
Review 1 for Delightfully Dotted
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TanyaM
Date:January 1, 2014
City: Austin

Label colors didn't match card colors

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I have always been very happy with my tiny Prints orders. I was disappointed by the labels I ordered to match my cards on this order because the colors did not match. Online the bubbles looked light green. In reality they were more cream colored."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 14, 2014
We are so sorry that you were not happy with your labels!

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.