Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holiday Vines

Holiday Vines

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Amidst the bare trees and snowy scenes, we've discovered a little holiday flora. Featuring intricately crafted details and festive colors, this holiday card from Night Owl Paper Goods is a stylish and unique way to send your holiday greetings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holiday Vines
Review 1 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Minpinvillage
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Pleasantville
State:New York

Christmas Cheer

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a perfect card to send for the holidays. The colors are modern, but the card exudes traditionalism. Very classic and chic."
Review 2 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dkmrob
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Grand Blanc
State:Michigan

Great Card

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered the card in brown/blue. Great that it can be personalized by changing the fonts, color, and wording. The finished card looked great, but was not as bright or vibrant as it looked online. I was most disappointed with the darkness of the photo, which did not show that way on the preview."
Review 3 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by june1989
Date:December 29, 2009
City: Orlando
State:Florida

X mas card

Pros: Traditional
"GREAT quality...loved them.
Had a hard time putting the card together. Not very computer savy. Customer service with "live" phone help would have made the process faster."
Review 4 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Papermom
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Southlake
State:Texas

Very pleased

Pros: Vintage
"We loved how our Christmas card turned out through Tiny Prints. We still hear comments from people who remember our card from Christmas 4 months later. It was a big hit! The paper quality was superb. I am a big paper person and I was not disappointed at all. I will certainly be a repeat customer!!"
Review 5 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AATB
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Love this!

Pros: Traditional
"This card was perfect for our Holiday Greeting cards this season. It was easy to customize and looked great. The cardstock was thick and durable and they looked very expensive but were really reasonable! We got tons of compliaments on these cards! The customer service rep even called me to verify the spelling on one of the words I got wrong!"
Review 6 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gwendolyn
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"We love the way our Christmas card turned out and received several compliments. I ordered them late, but was happily surprised when they arrived in time for me to send them out before Christmas."
Review 7 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by canarybaby
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Lovely card, good customization

Pros: Modern
"I've used tinyprints.com for both Christmas and my daughter's birthday invitation and have been very pleased with both. I like that you can customize the text quite a bit. They are printed on good quality stock so they become a nice keepsake for family as well. I'd like the shipping to be a little faster, but overall we were satisfied. I'd order again."
Review 8 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ballerina316
Date:April 8, 2009
State:South Carolina

Beautiful Card

"I love this card! I used a sepia photo and it looked amazing. All of our family and friends commented on how beautiful our christmas card was! They all loved it!"
Review 9 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kazocho
Date:April 3, 2009
City: falls church
State:Virginia

Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional
"I was very pleased with my order. The process of creating my card was very easy and I was impressed by the large selection of choices. I received my cards timely and the quality was excellent. I have no complaints and will certainly use Tiny Prints again."
Review 10 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Keggy
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Sanford
State:Florida

Absolutely beautiful card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"We ordered these for our 2008 Holiday Cards. They were so beautiful and of such a high quality. I received several compliments and several others asked me where I had purchased them. I will definitely order products from Tiny Prints again due to the high quality products, designs, and customer service. Thank you for making such a wonderful, affordable product!"
Review 11 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by olive
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Newbury
State:Massachusetts

great design!

Pros: Modern
"I always get a lot of compliments from the Holiday photo cards that I order from Tiny Prints. I am impressed with their quality and creative designs! I am a very happy customer!"
Review 12 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emilyrv
Date:April 1, 2009
City: yorktown heights
State:New York

Holiday2008

Pros: Traditional
"I have used Tiny Prints several times in the past two years since I first learned about it. I am consistently impressed by the unique designs, ease of the website and the quality of the paper used. We always get rave reviews on our cards and we have recommended Tiny Prints to several friends/family members."
Review 13 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thaispice
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Santa Ynez
State:California

GORGEOUS!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"So happy with my choice. This was a beautiful Christmas card for us as a family to send out o our loved ones."
Review 14 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meaghan
Date:April 1, 2009
City: West Long Branch
State:New Jersey

Awesome card

Pros: Traditional
"This card was great and went perfect with outdoor pics!"
Review 15 for Holiday Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CoCoGi
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Manteo
State:North Carolina

One to Remember

Pros: Simple Chic
"The earthy tones and simple, but classic, holiday motif of this card, provided a perfect frame for our family photo taken during a trail ride in the North Carolina mountains. It's April and I still get comments on that Christmas card. People remembered it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Holiday Vines
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5