Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Snow Flurries

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Snow Flurries

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Add some sparkle to your favorite family photo with this snowy design from William Arthur for Tiny Prints! This luminous photo holiday card will brighten everyone spirits this season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snow Flurries
Review 1 for Snow Flurries
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nanabananna
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Wonderful Christmas Card

Pros: Modern
"I loved sending a personal picture photo card. Tiny Prints made it so easy to do and the card quality exceeded my expectations."
Review 2 for Snow Flurries
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SCmomof3
Date:April 23, 2009
City: San Carlos
State:California

Superior quality, FAST delivery!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical
"Great paper and photo quality. We received tons of compliments on our card from friends and family. The ordering process was easy and I couldn't believe how fast our order was shipped during the holiday rush!"
Review 3 for Snow Flurries
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennifer3vin
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Cranston
State:Rhode Island

Great holiday card !!

Pros: Modern
"We used one photo on front cover, and 2 inside with our own greeting. Many friends and family said this was the best card yet!"
Review 4 for Snow Flurries
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndreainMichigan
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Oakland
State:Michigan

Great all purpose christmas card

Pros: Traditional
"I was looking for some easy cards to do since we had just moved. This card lent itself it very easy editing and modification. The finished product looked great!"
Review 5 for Snow Flurries
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weidy73
Date:April 9, 2009
City: North Caldwell
State:New Jersey

Christmas 2008

Pros: Simple Chic
"THe photo wasn't as bright and crisp as I had hoped. Other than that the card was great. Loved the addition of 2 small photos inside."
Review 6 for Snow Flurries
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momof3
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

top quality card

Pros: Traditional
"I received numerous compliments about the high quality of this card. Several of my relatives even framed it! I was very pleased and will definitely order again in the future."
Review 7 for Snow Flurries
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarahshopper
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Christmas foldover photo card

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I ordered this card on a Saturday and only chose a picture for the outside, someone called me from customer service on Sunday to make sure I didn't accidentally leave off a picture on the inside. I couldn't believe that a live person called just to make sure I placed my order properly & on Sunday! I was very impressed. I thought the print quality was a little grainy on the photo."
Review 8 for Snow Flurries
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Corey
Date:April 1, 2009
City: westfield
State:New Jersey

Delightful Design!

Pros: Traditional
"Our holiday card was perfect this year. We were able to use the outside for our older childrens picture, and the inside for our new son's picture and birth announcement, who was born just 15 days before christmas. Everyone loved it, and they even arrived before christmas!"
Review 9 for Snow Flurries
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JacksDad
Date:March 26, 2009
City: Los Altos
State:California

Got mine in brown

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We had two photos for our card last year but they were so different a flat multi-photo card didn't really work. We opted for this folded card in brown with one photo on the inside, the other on the outside. It was a big hit with friends and family. Since we had also recently moved, we used the extra inside text space to include our new address."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Snow Flurries
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5