Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Family Ties

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Family Ties

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. With a sparkling snowflake for each little star in your family, this holiday card offers a stylish way to let everyone shine on your family tree!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Family Ties
Review 1 for Family Ties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mom23
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Shreveport
State:Louisiana

Christmas 2009 card

Pros: Modern
"I loved this card. The card stock was great quality, and it was so wonderful to have the snowflakes to personalize each child's age at the time of the holiday. We were more than thrilled with this card. The only thing that could have been a little better was that our picture turned out a little on the dark side - not too much, but a little bit darker than expected."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceApril 30, 2009
We're sorry RonnieRed was disappointed with her photo printing. Her photo in front of the tree was a little dark. We brightened the image when we created her cards, but obviously not quite enough.

We want all of our customers to be happy with their printed photos. If you receive your cards and find a problem with the photo, please call us as soon as possible, so we can arrange a reprint for you.
Review 2 for Family Ties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mafitzer
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Westerville
State:Ohio

Stylish

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I wanted a card that was simple, but elegant, modern and traditional all in one and this was perfect. We receive so many Christmas photo cards that I always look for one that will be different. The design didn't overwhelm the photo, but definitely made a holiday statement."
Review 3 for Family Ties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hmoraca
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Sewickley
State:Pennsylvania

Keeper for the scrapbook!

Pros: Simple Chic
"we loved this holiday card with our son and daughter on the front. we thought the hanging snowflakes with their ages was a cute touch and I am still using the return address stickers that matched. It will go in our family scrapbook!"
Review 4 for Family Ties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMT122
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Doylestown
State:Pennsylvania

A Christmas Classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"love love love this card... How many times during the holidays do you say, "wonder how old their kids are?" This is a perfect way to keep family & friends updated! My photo came out PERFECT and I am a novice on the computer. I was able to change the wording and capitalization as needed without a problem. The paper stock is lovely and the colors & fonts are current, yet classic. I can't wait to work on next year's card!"
Review 5 for Family Ties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kimmommy
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Walnut Creek
State:California

christmas2008

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I got so many compliments on this card. It was a great way to show off our kids and let our friends and family know how old each child is and not have to write a lengthy note. Very simple, classy and clean.
There were lots of great choices and I will definitely look to Tiny Prints for next year's cards too.
"
Review 6 for Family Ties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizk
Date:April 1, 2009
State:New York

Beautiful, Unique Holiday Card

Pros: Traditional
"I loved this card! The design was unique, I loved that we were able to personalize it even further with the kids information. The quality was great and we received so many compliments."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Family Ties
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5