Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Merriest Little Snow

Merriest Little Snow

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merriest Little Snow
Review 1 for Merriest Little Snow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by StationaryLvr
Date:January 10, 2014

Nice card, poor delivery execution

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the design on this card - its a beautiful print with pretty color scheme options and the candy stripes on the back are so cute. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this card design if it weren't for the fact that I paid extra for expedited delivery AND for silver envelopes to go with my Christmas cards and I got neither! My cards arrived so late that I was not able to deliver them before christmas and the silver a7 envelopes I paid for were replaced with white side pocket envelopes?
I contacted customer service and they did gladly compensate me for my troubles so hopefully it was a fluke order and maybe I will give this company one more shot next year.
A note on the paper finish: I ordered this card in the pearl finish paper and while I thought it was pretty, it was not that noticeable so I don't know if I would pay extra for it again
"
Review 2 for Merriest Little Snow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yemi
Date:December 28, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Beautiful card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card is perfect. The fact that I was able to personalize colors and choose the colors made an amazing looking card since it complimented the colors of the photo we chose perfectly. Everybody loved it and the quality is superior to many other products in the market."
Review 3 for Merriest Little Snow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephanie12
Date:December 24, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Love this card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great card. But I got it in red and the picture came out beautiful!"
Review 4 for Merriest Little Snow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hcola
Date:December 22, 2013

Loved it!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Loved the look of this card in matte. Colors were vibrant and paper quality was excellent. Received many compliments."
Review 5 for Merriest Little Snow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarahs85
Date:December 21, 2013
City: Red deer
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great product fast shipping!!

Pros: Modern
"I was late ordering my holiday cards this year and didn't think I would get them in time. But to my surprise they arrived a couple days after my order and looked great!"
Review 6 for Merriest Little Snow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by eablege
Date:December 20, 2013
State:Maryland

Christmas Cards

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the product! the cards were a good size, beautiful feel and quality. I would definitely recommend and use again."
Review 7 for Merriest Little Snow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jdiamond10
Date:December 19, 2013
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Cute Chalkboard Card

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"We didn't have a "Christmas photo" per say, and I thought this card was perfect because the snowflakes overlap the photo to give it a wintery feel -- It really helped to integrate the photo into the design of the card. The chalkboard design is pretty popular and we customized it with the red and blue colors to look more like Christmas.
The paper has a really nice thick weight to it and the color printing is very accurate too. It's definitely a high quality card and we were very happy with our choice!"
Review 8 for Merriest Little Snow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by krissy888
Date:December 14, 2013

stunning

Pros: Modern
"loved this Christmas card and have had loads of feedback on it....however may have been more the totally cute subject in the photos (my daughter!). My only complaint is the photoprint quality. We had a professional photographer do the photos and despite this, the photos were not as "clear" as I would have imagined. They still looked amazing, but I was a little disappointed. Will use Tiny Prints again in the future, but I would be leary about using my own photos if professional photos print this way.....the front printed better than the back...."
Review 9 for Merriest Little Snow
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Penelope226
Date:December 10, 2013
City: Love Park
State:Illinois

"Unfortunately, the image became a bit blurry when printed on this type of card stock. This happened to me last year as well. The quality of the card stock is great, but it definitely makes the image a little grainy."
Review 10 for Merriest Little Snow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CJBsMommy
Date:December 1, 2013

"Card turned out very nice, quality is great!! Can't wait to send these out to our family and friends."
Review 11 for Merriest Little Snow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmfed
Date:November 23, 2013
City: Somerset Hills
State:New Jersey

Simple Yet Stunning Xmas Card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This card caught my eye immediately as it was simple yet stunning. Normally I like red Christmas cards but the blue is festive and my kids photo looked amazing in it and I always love the option of being able to add additional photos on the back. Suffice to say we love our cards this year and can't wait to mail them out. Another great job by TIny Prints!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merriest Little Snow
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5