Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet Saplings: Heather

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Sweet Saplings: Heather

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Don't weigh your little holiday angel down in boring prints and tired themes. Send a refreshingly fun holiday birth announcement instead with these sweet little trees and a charming scalloped border.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Saplings: Heather
Review 1 for Sweet Saplings: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jonavienna
Date:April 30, 2009
City: Carlsbad
State:California

Just in time...

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved the announcement! It was pretty to start with, but with my baby's beautiful picture and the ease to personalize, the card was absolutely gorgeous!"
Review 2 for Sweet Saplings: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCott
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Downingtown
State:Pennsylvania

Lots of Compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the Christmas Card I sent out to announce that my husband and I are expecting. We used an ultrasound picture and changed some of the wording to let our friends and family know that we will be expecting a tiny miracle due to arrive in June 2009. We received lots of compliments on the design and quality of the card. I love that Tiny Prints allows customizations to the card's wording, layout and colors. I would definitely recommend Tiny Prints to a friend!"
Review 3 for Sweet Saplings: Heather
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by babylady
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful & easy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our daughter's birth announcement came out beautifully and was so easy to pull together. We were impressed by the selection of designs and loved the fact that we could have the announcements printed on recycled paper. Our friends and family loved the announcement, as well!"
Review 4 for Sweet Saplings: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2009
City: richmond
State:Virginia

sweet, but not too sweet

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this announcement when we adopted our daughter. We were very happy with the quality and the design."
Review 5 for Sweet Saplings: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegS
Date:April 1, 2009
City: oreland
State:Pennsylvania

Festive Holiday Announcement

Pros: pretty
"Thank you Tiny Prints. This was the pretty way to announce the birth of our precious daughter and to wish the ones we love a Merry Christmas."
Review 6 for Sweet Saplings: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2009
City: West Point
State:New York

great for the holidays

Pros: Whimsical
"We were able to personalize this birth announcement with all our of our infants information. I was super impressed & please with customer service - the first picture we picked was too fuzzy, so customer service called and emailed to let us know (which was great w/ having a newborn). I was happy with the color, picture, paper quality, & return time."