Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holly Wreath: Mint

Holly Wreath: Mint

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. Share your newest little jingle bell with the world on this lovely holiday-themed address label. This darling design will make everyone feel like they got an extra special present in their stockings this year. This Holly Wreath: Mint design from our holiday return address label category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holly Wreath: Mint
Review 1 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Great Matching Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"We bought these to go along with our birth announcement / holiday cards. It was the perfect detail to the mailing."
Review 2 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by minicoop
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Winston-Salem
State:North Carolina

Cute Labels!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Gives the card/envelope just the right finishing touch. We combined this with the red envelope and it looked very sharp--not to mention saving a ton of time having to write out a return address. Would definitely recommend purchasing these as well."
Review 3 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBNJMOM
Date:December 28, 2009
City: Long Branch
State:New Jersey

Perfect Compliment

Pros: Whimsical
"These labels were the perfect compliment to the coordinating Christmas card I purchased. Excellent quality."
Review 4 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cpike
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great compliment to announcement

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"These address labels are a great compliment to the all in one birth announcement/Christmas card. They make the process of sending out cards a little quicker, too."
Review 5 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CapeCodGirl
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Cape Cod
State:Massachusetts

Fantastic Holiday Label!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"If you're someone who loves monograms (I'm a newlywed so I'm obsessed with them!) this is a great address label for holiday cards. The colors are so unique and chic, and they correspond with tons of Tiny Prints' cards. Great customizing options. Very high quality product. Good price too."
Review 6 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by josysko
Date:April 24, 2009
City: atlanta
State:Georgia

holiday wreath in choclate

Pros: Traditional
"the choclate background was a perfect matte finish. The simple monogram and wreath was just the right touch to say happy holiday with sophistication. I followed the designed shown and was VERY satisfied wtih the finished product. This matched well with the other stationary both in the design group as well as with other available designs."
Review 7 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hollywin
Date:April 23, 2009
City: sarasota
State:Florida

very nice labels

Pros: Traditional
"these are great and compliment the matching card so nicely. I think it is a must since the card doesnt come with a very fancy envelope."
Review 8 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gatornation
Date:April 13, 2009
City: overland park
State:Kansas

LOVED THESE!!!!!

Pros: Traditional
"These lables where perfect. I loved how they matched our Christmas cards perfectly!! Excellent quaility!!"
Review 9 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stlmom
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Saint Louis
State:Missouri

labels

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"These looked great with the cards! Very much worth buying for a special occasion."
Review 10 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smartshopper
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Camilla
State:Georgia

Very Professional

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"These labels matched the card perfectly and the glossy finish was very professional and sharp looking."
Review 11 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nicoleo
Date:April 2, 2009
City: westmont
State:New Jersey

beautiful label

Pros: Simple Chic
"We received many complements about these labels we used for our Christmas cards. The colors were bold and the wreath design added a nice personal touch!"
Review 12 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amiller4
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Marilla
State:New York

great label

Pros: Modern
"Just beautiful! It was great to have a matching label to my Christmas card!"
Review 13 for Holly Wreath: Mint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AverysMom
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Maumelle
State:Arkansas

Perfect

Pros: Traditional
"Loved these labels. They matched my birth announcements/christmas cards perfectly and gave the envelopes that extra special touch. So glad I ordered them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Holly Wreath: Mint
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5