Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Christmas Twirls

Christmas Twirls

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Christmas Twirls
Review 1 for Christmas Twirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ranges
Date:November 22, 2014
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

Fun card!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"A quality product at a reasonable price. The photos were very accurately reproduced on this card."
Review 2 for Christmas Twirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GrumpykinsMom
Date:December 30, 2013

Loved the Design

Pros: Traditional
"I have ordered many things from tinyprints but this was probably my least favorite. The design of the card was great but this was the first time I chose the signature matte finish, and it's gross. I've learned my lesson that is definitely worth going for the semi-gloss or better finishes. I was caught off guard that the paper felt like thin cardboard and there were little pieces of paper left on each the cards from where it was cut. I've never experienced that with any of my other card orders. Overall, everyone loved the cards because of the pictures, but I was disappointed in the quality of the paper."
Review 3 for Christmas Twirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Babs1231
Date:December 27, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great layout

Pros: Traditional
"Great quality, love fonts, layout, quality of pictures
Variety of design options
"
Review 4 for Christmas Twirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Startop
Date:December 27, 2013
City: Pasadena
State:Maryland

Perfect Card for Christmas

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"This card had a Vintage look with its snowflake design, doodles, and lettering. I continued with the "old timey" look by choosing fonts carefully for our personalization, the cranberry red color for the background along with ticket style cut corners. The weight and quality of the paper and printing finished this project beautifully. We were so happy to send it out to our family and friends this Christmas."
Review 5 for Christmas Twirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GloryGirl
Date:December 27, 2013
City: Holliston
State:Massachusetts

Great quality, but smaller than expected

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"was very pleased with the ease of creating this card, and the quality of the stock, etc. My only disappointment was the size. I truly expected a full 5x7 card, and this was more like 4 3/4 x 6 3/4. I might have chosen a design with fewer photos, to make each one a little larger. We were still very pleased and received many compliments on the card."
Review 6 for Christmas Twirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FOURCATSINNAPLES
Date:December 22, 2013
City: NAPLES
State:Florida

XMAS 2013

Pros: Traditional
"WONDERFUL PRODUCT. EASY TO DO, QUALITY TERRIFIC. LOOKS LIKE I SPENT A WHOLE LOT OF TIME ON IT. DELIVERED PROMPTLY."
Review 7 for Christmas Twirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kim5
Date:December 19, 2013
City: fredericksburg
State:Virginia

LOVE

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I am so impressed by the quality of these Christmas cards. Thick card stock, sharp images. Beautiful lettering. Will be back for more."
Review 8 for Christmas Twirls
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ann29
Date:December 17, 2013
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Don't pick the blue background

Pros: Whimsical
"I really like the overall design of this card but am very disappointed with the background color. I selected the blue but when it arrived today it looked black. I compared to my card last year which had a black background and it was nearly identical. If you like this card, choose the red or green background."
Review 9 for Christmas Twirls
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by slpioneer
Date:December 16, 2013
City: Norwell
State:Massachusetts

disappointed

Pros: Traditional
"I received our order for the Christmas Twirls photo card and was VERY disappointed with the final results. The photos were nothing like what I had saved and reviewed before I ordered. The faces were reddened and one photo was reduced to a point where you could not see the faces of the four people.
I will send it out with a note apologizing to our family and friends for the shoddy work.
"
Review 10 for Christmas Twirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bette
Date:December 4, 2013

Perfect for Us

Pros: Photo-Centric
"First of all this care says "Merry Christmas." Secondly it has room for our pictures. I used the green card as it made a better background color for our photos. It was perfect!"
Review 11 for Christmas Twirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Milagro
Date:December 3, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"A little grainy however it could have been the photos."