Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bubbly Tree: Carnation

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Bubbly Tree: Carnation

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. What better way to celebrate your baby's first Christmas than with a bright and bubbly birth announcement? This stylish design blends cute holiday imagery with classically chic design elements for an endlessly endearing effect.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Review 1 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ProudMamaof3
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Lake Elmo
State:Minnesota

Beautiful birth announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I customized this card and found that I changed the layout by making the change. I liked my words better but the subsequent layout didn't look quite right when it printed. I would have also liked to have been able to choose my own font. I liked the colors, the chic design and that it put holiday and birth announcement on one card. I would have liked to have been able to include two photos."
Review 2 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by thailure
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Castaic
State:California

Great design!

Pros: Modern
"I loved the design layout it was perfect! I thought that for the price the quality of paper was lacking. Maybe a better description of paper types would be helpful for ordering."
Review 3 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bziemann
Date:April 9, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Very Classy Cards!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I loved the birth announcements Tiny Prints created for me. The website was easy to use and made it very simple to create mock-ups of the cards. My order shipped quickly, even though it was right near the Christmas holiday.
I will absolutely use Tiny Prints again - they are THE cards to send for holidays & announcements!
"
Review 4 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by summertime
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Ellicott City
State:Maryland

Exquisite Birth Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I searched for months before the baby was born for the perfect birth announcement. This announcement was everything I was looking for. The site was easy to use. The announcements came a couple of days earlier than I expected. I was highly impressed with the paper quality and overall look of the announcement. Four months later, my friends and family are still talking about the beautiful announcement.
I highly recommend Tiny Prints!"
Review 5 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AquablueImages
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Perfectly Versatile!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric, thoughtfully designed
"As professional photographers, we see hundreds of products like this on the market and none have met our needs as perfectly as the vast variety available through Tiny Prints. The Bubbly Tree Carnation card is exquisite in every way. The paper quality is strong and durable and the ultra-chic graphics, up-to-date color theme, and elegant font make this card a perfect combination for use as a newborn baby announcement, as it beautifully highlights the baby's photo and doubles as a keepsake Holiday greeting card. We are so impressed with these products overall and we recommend them highly, not only to our friends and family, but also to our customers.
AquaBlue Images Photography - Ft. Lauderdale, FL"
Review 6 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SocalMama
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Harbor City
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the fact that the paper was thick enough for me to write personal messages on the back in black ink and it didn't show through."
Review 7 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kocampo1
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Fullerton
State:California

Baby Girl Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"Everyone absolutely LOVED this card! It was a great way to announce the birth of our baby girl and wish our friends and family a merry christmas. I've also ordered invitations from this website. The quality and design of the products are amazing and the price is very reasonable. I ordered the silver envelopes which were a nice touch for the holiday."
Review 8 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EZD77
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Robins
State:Iowa

Beautiful, Durable Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"We used these as our baby announcement / Christmas card. I was extremely pleased with the design as well as the paper weight and print quality. The product was delivered ahead of schedule!"
Review 9 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Caryn
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Pleasanton
State:California

Love this card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I used this card for a joint birth annoucement/holiday card and everyone loved it. I was so happy with the design, photo quality and overall result. I would highly recommend it!"
Review 10 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lucysmom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: COLUMBUS

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The customer service was excellent, she called me a number of times about my picture to ensure it would meet my standards. I was so impressed with that! Everyone was received the card just loved it!"
Review 11 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kstg
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Sweet Christmas Announcment

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Our daughter was born in Septmeber and instead of sending out both birth announcments AND Christmas Cards, we combined the two with this one. It was so easy to create. I liked how you were able to click on the title and change it to say whatever you want. We received a lot of compliments about our precious announcment!"
Review 12 for Bubbly Tree: Carnation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisa4
Date:April 1, 2009
City: CUMMING
State:Georgia

Little Angel

Pros: Simple Chic
"What an incredible creation. I loved the font and the saying that included a Xmas wish, but was also an announcement, so I combined my announcement and Xmas card into one mailing. I loved the combination of brown & pink color and the image to the right of the info--really popped. Easy to read, great quality paper and very easy to put together. I will definitely recommend this card to others."